for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CR Placenta Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106270502001

Cosinfinite

CR Placenta Serum

Size: 10*2 ml

now: ¥ 472.20
RRP: ¥ 875.70
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿不错
保湿不错,抗皱有点效果。
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-03
效果还不错,皮肤开始变得润滑了,好评
蔡金花, 襄阳, 2014-11-26
皱纹似乎有些变淡,不错的改善,值得期待呢
肖 艳, 广州市, 2014-11-26
和朋友一起试用了,效果很好
翟玉峰, 南平, 2014-11-26
细腻
真的很好,很滋润,的确皮肤感觉细腻多了。
黄 宇婷, 城都, 2014-11-26
special offer
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum CRAZY OFFER 75%* OFF!
Now when you purchase Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml), , you'll enjoy 75% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 2, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
保湿不错,抗皱有点效果。
曾婉儿, 天津市, 2014-11-26
用了三天就感受到了效果,我用来抗初老的,感觉透明质酸已经没法满足我了。感觉眼袋有收紧,毛孔有缩小,都要仔细观察能发现。
chj, 上海, 2014-11-26
保湿,不刺激
使用了几天回来,保湿效果比较明显,抗皱和美白还待继续观察。
范颖, 无锡市, 2014-11-26
忘记说效果了。摸在皮肤上会很湿润,没有刺激,感觉皮肤特别舒服。再给个赞!
朱芳卉, 江苏, 2014-11-26
感觉滋润度挺持久的
美宝, 慈溪市, 2014-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).