for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CR Placenta Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106270502001

Cosinfinite

CR Placenta Serum

Size: 10*2 ml

now: ¥ 472.20
RRP: ¥ 875.70
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉效果没有大家评价的那么神奇
用这款羊胎素已经是第2盒了,当时见有活动,大家又都评价得很好,就买了4盒,不过美白,除皱的效果不是很明显,涂在眼睛处时有瞬间紧致的感觉,继续用完4盒再来评价!
Ming Rong Wang, 福州市, 2014-09-13
很好用
不油很容易吸收,我属于毛孔粗大行,用了半个月毛孔明显变小,而且有光泽,朋友都说我皮肤变好好
Jenny, Sydney, 2014-09-05
保湿效果好
在用第二瓶,现在至少保证保湿效果很好,容易吸收,已经又囤了。
�� ��, 中国, 2014-08-25
可能我皮肤太油了 不知道它的好在哪里呢
用了三小支多了,不知道它到底好在哪里,不论保湿、美白、去痘印、淡化斑点,都没有看到效果。偶尔有痘痘的时候还会感觉到刺痛。个人觉得不如兰蔻的小黑瓶。。当初会买这个在中国大陆根本不知名的羊胎素精华,主要是因为莎莎上面的评论实在是太好了。事实证明,护肤品还是要因人而异的,也许这评论好的几十个人确实用着特别好,不过它真的不合适我。经历了这次,我还是更相信兰蔻,雅诗兰黛,sk-ii,海蓝之谜这些口碑和名声都比较广为人知的产品了! 此外,这种薄薄的玻璃瓶装真的不耐摔,第一小支我只用了两三次就不小心摔碎了。
JASMINE YUAN, 中国, 2014-08-09
一般。
做活动的时候买的,但是效果并没有别人描述的那么好,补水什么的效果没看出来,但是使用的时候延展性很好,用两滴不光脸上还能摸在脖子上= =。很划算
JINGWEI HUANG, 中国, 2014-08-05
special offer
Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum CRAZY OFFER 75%* OFF!
Now when you purchase Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum (10*2ml), , you'll enjoy 75% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Nov 21, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
用了以后滑滑嫩嫩的,非常棒,以后还会继续关注。
用了以后滑滑嫩嫩的,非常棒,以后还会继续关注。
yangyang, 中国, 2014-08-05
用了3周,皮肤还是有变化的,和以前比变得细腻了些,也有光泽了,还会再买,希望有更多的惊喜
陈 颖, 上海市, 2014-07-22
感觉不错
用了一瓶了,感觉不错。吸收很快。也挺喜欢它瓶子的设计,使用方便,还不会浪费。特价时买的,比较值了。 如果是原价,个人觉得有点小贵,毕竟量太少。
IRENE ZHANG, Brisbane, 2014-07-10
极力推介~
冇一种精华好用过胎盘素,超级吸收而且第二日早上起身块面唔会痴住晒好油甘,持续用皮肤好滑
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2014-06-29
用了变白了
用了这个以后同事都说我变白了,我脸上做的那个脱痣的,之前一直有疤,用了它之后我发现疤明显变淡了(没那么黑,肉本来凹下去的,现在不明显凹下去了),很有效果,我才用了一支的半瓶,我同事说我最近白了,我照了下镜子,之前我的脸比手黑,现在脸比手白了,很开心。。。但是价格还是有点贵,再便宜点就好了
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-06-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).