for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING<br>Gentle cleansing foam
online exclusive
Item No. : 106259305001

Sulwhasoo

CLEANSING
Gentle cleansing foam

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except South Korea orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
洗完滑溜溜
洗完以后脸滑溜溜的,也不紧绷,揉出来的泡泡很细腻,洗的时候有股红花油的味道,用水冲掉就好了。
滕 莉, 中国, 2015-03-05
不错
清洁效果不错 保湿效果也还可以 洗后忘记拍水也不干
Risa Huang, 新西兰, 2015-02-23
还不错,不紧绷
泡沫丰富,用着清洁效果也挺好,本人皮肤敏感,这款不过敏,对我来说是挺好用的。
QIFANG LV, 中国, 2015-02-08
超极好用的洁面,还有卸妆功能。
这是我用过以来感觉超极好用的一款洁面,第一瓶是朋友从韩国带回来的,第一次用就喜欢上了它,用完脸上滑滑的,最重要的是它有卸妆功能。经常在莎莎上买东西,而且要多关注,经常会遇到很大的折扣啊。超极划算。买两瓶屯着。
王 珊, 中国, 2015-02-07
清洁度还可以,质地不太喜欢
洗后之后滑滑的,不是太喜欢这种感觉,有点以为洗不干净的错觉。
耿 姣, 中国, 2015-01-26
真的超级推荐
真的超级推荐,作为泡沫洁面,洗完脸以后很柔和,不干燥,又觉得很清透。会坚持使用,最满意的一款洁面
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
泡沫丰富
泡沫丰富,用起来比较温和,不刺激,好用
小雨, 中国, 2014-10-12
真的超级推荐,作为泡沫洁面,洗完脸以后很柔和,不干燥,又觉得很清透。会坚持使用,最满意的一款洁面
倩 邹, 中国, 2014-10-08
The best cleaner
This is my third time to buy this product. I don't feel oily after use it and my sister said she doesn't feel dry. Highly recommend this product to all.
LINDA , Canada, 2014-10-08
Smells nice
It has a nice citrusy scent. It cleans fairly well especially when used with the Sulwhasoo cleansing oil. However, it lacked a clean feeling after use. The pump is quite weird, after pressing once with moderate pressure the product would spray out 180 degrees thus not landing on your waiting palm below the pump head.
Janita, Sydney, 2014-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).