sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel Set (5 piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255903001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel Set (5 piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 747.80
RRP: ¥ 1297.80
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
涂上去热辣辣的感觉,这都是在燃烧着脂肪吧,我使用了两个礼拜腿上的皮肤变的光滑细腻,也不干燥了,效果挺好的,我要继续用着它
问丝, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
用了一个星期大腿的皮肤滋润光滑了许多,紧致也有提升,是款不错的的产品,好评
初翠, 澳洲, 2015-06-03
一开始涂上去很不习惯,热辣辣的,用了一个星期发现大腿的皮肤变的很滋润很光滑,紧致提升了,效果很赞,会继续使用
若菱, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
用了它臀部上的肥胖纹没那么明显了,大腿的肉肉也变的紧致了,皮肤也慢慢的变白了,产品的效果很好,推荐推荐
紫易, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
用了它之后,大腿皮肤变的很紧致,而且保湿效果也不错,最主要大腿瘦了2CM,很神奇吧,坚持使用,希望我的腿更瘦
问枫 , 中国, 2015-04-17
瘦腿霜的味道不难闻,使用也很方便,用后皮肤有紧绷感,用了一会过后,有轻微发热的感觉,应该是燃烧脂肪吧,用了一段时间感觉小腿轻了小许,不错,还会坚持用
涵山, 中国, 2015-04-17
抹上去之后几分钟左右开始发热,接着就是火辣辣的热,用了几次,瘦腿的效果非常明显,瘦了不少,以前白裤子都不敢穿,现在好高兴,也有自信穿出去了
迎蓉, 中国, 2015-04-17
产品很好哟,我和同事都在用,产品抹在上面火辣辣的,在燃烧脂肪用完感觉瘦了,挺不错的,会坚持使用的
尔芙, 中国, 2015-04-17
我的大腿特别粗,同事都叫我大象腿,用了两支研热霜瘦了2CM,效果真的很惊奇,之前用精油都没这个效果好,很赞的产品,我会坚持使用的,
翠绿, 中国, 2015-04-17
确实是非常的不错,用了一个月小腿真的是瘦了,可以穿漂漂亮亮的裙子出去玩了,好开心,皮肤也白了,光滑了很多喔
海冬, 中国, 2015-04-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).