sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel Set (5 piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255903001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel Set (5 piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 747.80
RRP: ¥ 1297.80
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
这是我用的最有效的产品,大腿的肉比较难减,我用过好几款瘦腿产品都没有减下来,这款我才用完一支大腿就瘦了2cm,期待用完这5支可以瘦到我想要的效果
念真, 中国, 2015-03-12
涂用的时候都有热辣辣的感觉,这种感觉就像在燃烧着身上的脂肪,用了两个礼拜大腿的明显的细了些,皮肤收得紧紧的,也变光滑了很多
盼兰, 中国, 2015-03-07
我用完一支了,真的有效果,大腿皮肤光滑细腻了,紧致提升了许多,量了一下瘦了2寸,小腿肌肉都收紧了
雨真, 中国, 2015-03-06
有很强烈的热力,大腿上的脂肪真的少了,明显细了,皮肤都变好了,下身瘦这款产品我一定要推荐给闺蜜,效果太棒了
小珍 , 中国, 2015-02-26
涂上去慢慢的热起来了,使用了一段时间,我大腿内侧的肉肉明显的少了,一些肥胖纹也少了,这产品效果太给力了,赞
妙柏 , 中国, 2015-02-26
这款下身瘦有些效果,我用了半个月,大腿的皮肤紧致提升了,也变的柔滑又保湿,不过要坚持使用效果会更好
靖儿, 中国, 2015-02-26
刚刚开始涂时不是很习惯,皮肤上都是热辣辣的,不过效果很好,大腿的赘肉都紧致提升了,皮肤都变的滋润保湿了
靖易, 中国, 2015-02-22
这款产品效果太赞了,我用了两周大腿上的肉肉收的紧紧的,皮肤也白了,光滑细腻的
笑白, 中国, 2015-02-12
大腿上的皮肤光滑滋润了许多,这产品的效果真的很好,小腿上的水肿也消下去了
水云, 中国, 2015-02-12
我用了一段时间,感觉效果蛮好的,涂上去热辣辣的,皮肤紧致提升了很多,小腿的肌肉都收紧了,会继续用下去的
笑珊, 中国, 2015-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).