for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel Set (5 piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255903001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel Set (5 piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 121.00
RRP: US$ 210.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
用了两个星期大腿上的皮肤紧致提升了很多,也增加了保湿度,很滋润,下身瘦的效果值得赞
初夏, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
涂上去慢慢地热辣辣,感觉脂肪都在燃烧,我每次健身时涂上它,坚持了半个月效果非常好,肚腩的赘肉变结实了,这样继续用下去肚腩很快就可以消下去了
初曼 , 澳洲, 2015-08-04
看了评论很好就买了一疗程,用了一段时间大腿的肉肉紧致了许多,皮肤也很保湿,没有脱皮了,效果我很满意
幻香, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
因为我大腿真的很胖,就买了一个疗程回来试试,有两个好姐妹用了它都瘦了很多,我用了两个礼拜大腿瘦了2寸,这效果太赞,非常满意,好评
凝旋, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
这款瘦大腿真的很好,我已经用完第一支了,皮肤紧致提升了很多,也很光滑,变白了
绮山, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
还不错,使用了一段时间感觉大腿上的肉肉紧致提升了很多,皮肤也变好了,滋润又光滑,很水嫩
青雪 , 澳洲, 2015-07-21
我一次买了5支,已经用两个礼拜了,感觉效果很好,虽然涂上去火辣辣的,但这就是在燃烧脂肪吧,大腿的紧致提升了许多,皮肤也变白了
半莲, 澳洲, 2015-07-21
之前朋友送了我一支,我用了后觉得效果很好,所以这次买了一个疗程,就是希望这个夏天能把大腿瘦下来,加油
水儿, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
涂上去虽然热辣辣的,但这就是烧脂肪的效果吧,我在手臂上涂了10天,今天终于看出效果了,手臂很明显的瘦了,皮肤也变的滑滑的,这么好的效果我会继续再用下去的
白莲, 澳洲, 2015-06-27
涂上去热辣辣的感觉,这都是在燃烧着脂肪吧,我使用了两个礼拜腿上的皮肤变的光滑细腻,也不干燥了,效果挺好的,我要继续用着它
问丝, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).