for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255804001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 302.80
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 79 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
还ok啦
抹着就发热
燕燕, 济南, 2014-03-18
看包装应该是正品,使用两天之后,感觉还行
internera, 天津, 2014-03-11
推介!!!
大腿真的瘦了^^
芭莎, 馬來西亞, 2014-03-10
the hot maks me crazy and i love it
Jean, USA, 2014-03-07
收到了
kathy, 湖南, 2014-03-04
冬天用特别好
搽上去之后里面的颗粒会发热,味道像姜的味道,所以个人来说比较接受。大冬天的洗完澡搽完出来就不怕寒冷的室内气温啦(广东人伤不起)T^T 但因为没有量过使用前后的尺寸,所以有没有瘦,我就不置评论啦~
Ellen, Canada, 2014-03-04
很满意啦!
冲完澡用上这个,既美体又可以瘦身,真不错
Tomoko, 澳洲, 2014-03-03
The effect is working!!
I use it in some part of more fatty body, the heat can last for few hours, as if I am in sauna.. Meaning the effect is working!!
Rean, Queensland, 2013-12-31
败了一个瘦大腿的,败了一个这个,期待啊
QQ, 湖北, 2013-12-30
用后橙皮纹离奇消失了
用后大腿瘦了,连橙皮纹都淡了~
东东, 石龙, 2013-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).