sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255804001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 302.80
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我经常站着 最近小腿水肿很严重,使用了这款5度水肿慢慢退了 皮肤也变得滑滑的,这款产品我很满意
思枫, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
我的小腿比较粗,显得很不均匀,就用了5度下身瘦之后,小腿慢慢的变细了,皮肤也收紧了,变白了许多,现在看腿部明显均匀了一些,为了腿部变的更美我会一直用下去的
南晴, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
去水肿真的很有效,我前天小腿水肿的厉害,用了两天就消下去了,皮肤也变的很光滑,继续用下去,希望有一双美美的长腿
冰凡, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
真的是太好了,我每天都坚持用在早上跑步,连续坚持用了20天,我的腿瘦了一圈了,现在又是露腿的季节,我会再努力的,嘻嘻
以柳, 中国, 2015-04-17
特地用过以后来评价的,效果很好,抹在大腿上会发热,辣辣的感觉,真的有脂肪在燃烧,第一次使用,期待更好的效果
念寒, 中国, 2015-04-17
我是敏感性皮肤,开始还是有些担心,抱着试试的态度用了点,感觉不错,不过敏,用了这款产品后腿上的皮肤变的很水润,进步了,抹在腿上热热的,长期使用应该会有很好的效果
从灵, 中国, 2015-04-17
大腿瘦了3厘米,期间也没什么副作用,而且皮肤明显更光滑细腻了,这是第二次买了,希望用完再瘦一点,很满意,会推荐更多朋友用它的
白山, 中国, 2015-04-17
用在腿上很温和很滋润不油腻而吸收也蛮快的,就是有点辣不过还能接受,用了一个星期多感觉不错,小腿有变轻的感觉,会坚持使用的,希望看到更好的效果
秋灵, 中国, 2015-04-17
我今天量了一下瘦了1厘米,我属于瘦的慢的那种 不过我很开心,虽然这款产品涂上去热辣辣的,不过看过产品介绍才买的,这种现象是在减掉脂肪呢,所以我相信它
夏蓉, 中国, 2015-03-30
用了几天,感觉不错,涂上去热辣辣的,这应该是在燃烧大腿上的脂肪吧,皮肤变滋润了,好几个姐妹用了它大腿都瘦下来,希望我的大腿也快一点瘦,这样夏天穿短裙短裤不显胖了
秋翠, 中国, 2015-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).