for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
SAMPAR Prodigal Pen (6ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255804001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 42.00
RRP: US$ 49.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 119 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我的小腿很粗,穿裤子显得特别不好看,这款产品是朋友推荐使用了一个月瘦了1寸,能瘦我非常开心,继续坚持用它
听云, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
小腿经常出现水肿,涂了这款5度之后水肿都退了,皮肤也紧致提升了许多,也很滋润变白了些
觅双, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
这款5度效果还真的不错,刚刚涂上去的时候热辣辣的,感觉脂肪都在燃烧,半个月大腿就瘦了2寸,小腿的肌肉紧致提升了很多,皮肤也滋润变白了
绿旋, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
就用了这款5度下身瘦后,我小腿肌肉收紧了许多,皮肤也变白了,这效果我很满意,打算用完继续购买
尔蓉, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
涂上去慢慢的热起来了,这应该是在燃烧大腿上的脂肪吧,连续用了一个星期发现有变化,大腿的皮肤滋润柔滑了许多,紧致也提升了,效果挺明显的,坚持再用
静白, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
一开始涂有些不习惯,热辣辣的,但用了几天后感觉效果还挺好的,皮肤变的很滋润保湿,所以继续使用着
天菱, 澳洲, 2015-07-21
看过评论不错才购买的,用了一个星期觉得还不错,我有小腿肌肉,所以整条腿看起来不匀称,希望这款下身瘦能带给我美腿,,哈哈
半凡, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
买了它有一个月了,但实际才用了半个月大腿的皮肤收紧了也变的滋润保湿了,之前干燥又脱皮的,效果明显的非常好,我很喜欢,不过就是涂上去会热辣辣的,哈哈我现在已经习惯了
夜玉 , 澳洲, 2015-07-02
我经常站着 最近小腿水肿很严重,使用了这款5度水肿慢慢退了 皮肤也变得滑滑的,这款产品我很满意
思枫, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
我的小腿比较粗,显得很不均匀,就用了5度下身瘦之后,小腿慢慢的变细了,皮肤也收紧了,变白了许多,现在看腿部明显均匀了一些,为了腿部变的更美我会一直用下去的
南晴, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).