for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Allie EX UV Protector Whitening N (SPF50+ PA+++), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Too Cool For School Dinoplatz Lip Balm, get 15% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Face Cream, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Sleeping Pack, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lower Thermal Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255804001

5 Degree Up

Lower Thermal Gel

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 302.80
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 87 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
大腿瘦了,皮肤也很光滑很水嫩,小腿水肿也消了,产品效果太好了,用完继续买
听兰, 中国, 2015-01-13
涂了两个礼拜,小腿有明显的效果了,没之前的浮肿,而且皮肤紧致了很多,也很嫩滑
从安, 中国, 2015-01-05
因为大腿比较大,平时都很少穿短裤,朋友给我推荐这款下身瘦效果很好,现在我的大腿的肉肉收紧了许多,看起来比较均匀,不像之前的萝卜腿了,很满意
乐萱, 中国, 2014-12-30
这款产品针对腿部真的很管用,我使用了半个月,小腿的肌肉收紧了不少,而且水肿也消掉了,给好评
谷雪, 中国, 2014-12-30
半个月下来,终于看到自己纤细腿部了,这款研热霜真的很赞,是我用过最好的产品,真心不错
妙花, 中国, 2014-11-26
用完一支了,效果很好,这是第二次买,正品,擦完热热的,腿部的脂肪都在燃烧起来了,皮肤滋润了很多,真的有瘦大腿
婧靖 , 中国, 2014-11-25
还没用它之前,腿部的肉很松散,连续用了它一个多月,肌肉收紧了许多,而且皮肤也白嫩滑了
语琴 , 中国, 2014-11-24
使用了它之后,腿的皮肤变的滑滑的,紧致了很多,继续保持着
双美, 中国, 2014-11-18
还ok啦
抹着就发热
燕燕, 济南, 2014-03-18
看包装应该是正品,使用两天之后,感觉还行
internera, 天津, 2014-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).