for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255703001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 828.10
RRP: ¥ 1513.50
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
太好用了
用了一支就明显觉得肚腩有收紧,不过夏天用真是热死了,不要挤太多!
andy, 中國, 2014-06-25
非常有趣
这款产品特别有趣,能很快的被皮肤吸收,并且发出小泡泡扑扑的声音,涂在身上感觉在跳跃一样,我非常喜欢,没有呛人的味道。搽上后过一会就有发热的感觉,我建议搽了后去做运动。
HUA YANG, 金华, 2014-06-23
期待团购,还要再买啊
junqin, 盐山, 2014-03-07
套装实惠点,已经用了两瓶,还不错,用起来有感觉
英鬼子, 石家庄, 2013-12-31
可以忍受的热,效果还要观察
千与千寻, 宜丰, 2013-12-24
货是正品。谢谢了
momoqusi, 深圳, 2013-12-20
一下买了套装跟同学一起分了,感觉还不错
秀媛, 马来西亚, 2013-12-17
每天坚持着,涂抹,按摩,还是有收获的
李晓, 九江, 2013-12-13
刚拿到手,期待效果
yxqusi, 湖北, 2013-12-11
辣的够可以的哦,性价比可以
效果很好的瘦身产品!已经用了两瓶了,效果真的很好
郭燕, 长治, 2013-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).