sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255703001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 828.10
RRP: ¥ 1513.50
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
这款产品我超喜欢的,我用了一个月肚腩就小了一圈,效果很赞,所以我会坚持一直使用的,大腿的肉也紧绷了许多,超好评
若蕊, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
我已经使用完两支了,才来留言的,效果确实和上面说的一样,可能我是顽固型胖,减得比较慢,现在肚腩瘦了2寸,皮肤就白了很多,也很滑,我很满意,5个星好评
灵波 , 澳洲, 2015-06-03
之前使用过好几款瘦腰的都没什么效果,就这一次在sasa网购买了这款5度上身瘦,我运动时涂一些在肚子上,晚上冲凉后涂了再睡觉,使用了一个月腰瘦了一大圈,重量也下降了,效果很好,好评满分
梦寒, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
我看到评论不错就买了5支回来,用了一个星期肚腩小了一点,手臂上的赘肉也变紧致了,效果很好,赞赞赞
南露, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
真的效果很好,我用完一支了,肚子变小了,手臂的赘肉紧绷了许多,这款产品我蛮喜欢的,会推荐其他朋友使用的
翠曼 , 中国, 2015-04-17
用了一段时间,手臂上的赘肉确实紧实了许多,没有之前那么松弛了,继续使用下去效果会更好的
乐松, 中国, 2015-04-17
虽然涂上去热热的,但烧脂效果真的很好,用了10多天肚子很明显小了很多,皮肤也变的润滑了许多,我坚持用它,希望肚子在瘦一点
盼雁, 中国, 2015-04-17
涂上去真的是热辣辣的,看到评论觉得挺不错的就买5支装回来,现在用完一支了,肚子上的肉肉少了,这效果真的很有效,坚持用完剩下的几支希望肚腩就没了哈,好产品强烈推荐它
念双, 中国, 2015-03-12
效果好的很,我现在是非常的信任,因为我其实减下来了,也没有不好的反应,等我用完再来买一个疗程,因为我太胖了,所以再买一个疗程坚持下来应该就是我想要的效果
寻双, 中国, 2015-03-07
宝贝效果非常明显,用了一个月肚腩就减下来很多了,加上我早上起来运动半个小时效果更佳了,以前的衣服现在穿都变大了,肚皮也变的很结实了
千儿, 中国, 2015-03-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).