for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following Bijinsenmon items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of I Love Yo! items, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

buy now!
The following Color Combos Hand/Foot Masks - Buy 5 get 1 FREE!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255703001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 828.10
RRP: ¥ 1513.50
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
涂了一个星期,肚子上的皮肤紧致提升了,手臂上的赘肉都有收紧,是真的有效果,而且涂完后皮肤都很滋润柔滑
含蕾 , 中国, 2015-01-13
涂上去有哔哩啪啦的声,慢慢的热起来,感觉脂肪都在燃烧着,用过一段时间,肚子真的小了2寸,很满意的产品
念芹, 中国, 2015-01-05
手臂上的赘肉很明显,用了它感觉收紧了很多,效果很好,皮肤也滋润了
冰露, 中国, 2014-12-30
涂上去慢慢的热起来了,用了一段时间感觉肚子的肉肉收紧了许多,效果还是不错的,坚持继续用着
之瑶, 中国, 2014-12-30
涂了它肚子上的脂肪消了许多,有明显的腰身了,手臂的赘肉收紧了,皮肤也柔滑了,继续用着
觅波, 中国, 2014-12-20
涂了有半个月了,感觉我的肚腩小了,手臂上的肉肉紧绷了很多,皮肤也滑滑的,5度热太神奇了,赞
国丽, 中国, 2014-12-06
使用了一个多月,感觉肚腩小了许多,这款上身瘦研热泡真的很管用,不仅可以燃烧掉脂肪,还有排毒的效果,手臂上的红点点都淡化了,皮肤也很光滑
玺蓉, 中国, 2014-12-05
使用完两支了,感觉腰上的肉肉收紧了许多,而且皮肤也柔滑了,继续使用,希望更好的效果
忠萍, 中国, 2014-11-26
上身瘦是泡沫状的,涂上去能很快的吸收,一个月后手臂上的赘肉紧绷了许多,腰也细了
杨羿瑶 , 中国, 2014-11-25
擦上去后真的很热,上身瘦是泡泡状的,,擦上去的时候噼里啪啦的响,挺好玩的,期待有更好的效果
怜菡, 中国, 2014-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).