for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255703001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble Set (5piece)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 828.10
RRP: ¥ 1513.50
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
涂上去真的是热辣辣的,看到评论觉得挺不错的就买5支装回来,现在用完一支了,肚子上的肉肉少了,这效果真的很有效,坚持用完剩下的几支希望肚腩就没了哈,好产品强烈推荐它
念双, 中国, 2015-03-12
效果好的很,我现在是非常的信任,因为我其实减下来了,也没有不好的反应,等我用完再来买一个疗程,因为我太胖了,所以再买一个疗程坚持下来应该就是我想要的效果
寻双, 中国, 2015-03-07
宝贝效果非常明显,用了一个月肚腩就减下来很多了,加上我早上起来运动半个小时效果更佳了,以前的衣服现在穿都变大了,肚皮也变的很结实了
千儿, 中国, 2015-03-07
朋友都有在用这款说效果很有效,我也买了几支回来,真的很有效,才用了两个星期肚子就很明显的小了,肚皮都收紧了,满意继续用它
小夏, 中国, 2015-03-07
我手臂上的赘肉夏天都不敢穿背心了,朋友给我推荐了这款上身瘦效果很好,用了一个月手臂的赘肉很明显的少了,皮肤都收紧了也变的光滑了许多
元枫, 中国, 2015-03-06
使用两周后,肚腩足足瘦了2寸,这效果很明显太满意了,肚皮也紧致结实了很多
千凝, 中国, 2015-02-26
真的很好,现在肚子小了,手臂的赘肉都紧绷了许多,皮肤变的细腻光滑的,很滋润
飞绿, 中国, 2015-02-22
很好,我刚刚用完一支肚子明显的小了,手臂上的赘肉也收紧了,皮肤都变好了,我会坚持用的,也给闺蜜推荐
梦菡, 中国, 2015-02-22
使用很方便,效果也不错,涂在肚子上热辣辣的感觉,不过听舒服的,用了一个星期效果明显着,皮肤紧致了许多,也挺滋润的
妙海 , 中国, 2015-02-12
我用了一段时间,觉得效果真的不错,肚子小了,肚皮也没有那么松弛了,紧致提升了很多,没有任何过敏现象这是我用过最好的一款产品
访琴, 中国, 2015-02-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).