for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase ALBION White Crystal Milk II (For Normal/ Dry Skin) (200ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui ace Protection Cream SPF50+ PA+++ (30ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui Rose Hand Cream (40g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui Powder Foundation SPF20 PA++(Refill) (12g) (#101) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255402001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble

Size: 90 g

now: ¥ 287.40
RRP: ¥ 331.20
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
不错哦
涂上就会慢慢地升温发热,但又不会像贝罗红辣椒那样火烧火燎地难受,下身瘦大概能持续个把小时,上身瘦大概就只有二十分钟左右。至于瘦身效果,我倒没有具体的量过,但感觉大腿皮肤变得光滑紧实了一些。
hsiao, 中国, 2014-05-30
可以
涂完这个,几秒钟就开始发热,挺好的
中建, 南山, 2014-03-11
用了3支
用了3支~肚子真的小了!!!
雅妞, 澳洲, 2014-03-10
用来瘦生完孩子囤积打的肚腩,期待
DD, 龙华, 2014-03-07
这个瘦身产品,尤其手臂瘦的特明显
森碟, 成都, 2014-03-04
一级棒的的纤体霜
苏茶茶, 厦门, 2013-12-31
已经用了两瓶了 效果真的很好
tinny, 厦门, 2013-12-20
涂上后感觉肌肉都在跳动,我的肚腩和手臂在斗啊,厉害
xuanxuan, 随州, 2013-12-12
已经用了两瓶,效果还行,第三瓶中
lfqqusi, 长沙, 2013-12-11
还比较耐用
用的部位是肚子、双上臂、腰,每天2次,竟然用了7天肉肉就缩紧了不少
燕群, 樟树, 2013-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).