sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255402001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble

Size: 90 g

now: US$ 46.50
RRP: US$ 53.60
  *save 13%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
我手臂下的赘肉很松弛,经常工作忙也没有时间锻炼,朋友给我推荐这款5度上身瘦,她用过说效果很好,我也看过评论也不错就买一瓶回来试试,一个星期过后手臂皮肤确实紧致有提升了,挺满意的,,好评
语海, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
超喜欢着产品,对我锻炼腹肌有很大帮助你,因为我肚皮很松弛,就用了5度加上我每天锻炼半个小时,有了很大变化,皮肤也滋润光滑了许多,紧致也提升了
惜儿, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
使用了两个礼拜,肚皮变结实了,皮肤也很滋润光滑,连手臂上的赘肉也提升了紧致,这效果很好,满分好评
从菡 , 澳洲, 2015-06-27
我的肚腩很大,现在每天涂了这款5度上身瘦再去跑步,经过两个星期肚腩有很大的变化,瘦了一大圈,很开心有这样的效果,给好评,力度推荐
水卉, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
我的肚腩一直都减不掉,朋友推荐用了5度,半个月腰就瘦了一圈,很神奇,配合运动效果更佳,很满意,谢谢我的好朋友
芷文, 澳洲, 2015-06-01
涂在肚子上热辣辣的,感觉脂肪都在燃烧着,使用5天肚皮紧致了许多,皮肤也滑滑的,很滋润,产品效果真好,保持着
露 露, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
用了大概一段时间,瘦了许多,肚子变小了,腰身细了,产品没什么刺激,也没有过敏,总之效果非常满意,好评
含海, 中国, 2015-04-17
朋友推荐的,说效果不错,难怪她最近身材变的那么好,所以我也买了一试试,一开始涂布习惯,辣辣的,多用了几次感觉还不错,涂在手臂,现在手臂上的赘肉都紧致了布少,皮肤也很滑
念烟, 中国, 2015-04-17
一开始涂太多了,火辣辣的,后来看了说明按方法涂,然后按摩了几分钟,吸收的很快,感觉脂肪一天天的消掉了,两个星期肚子就小了一圈,很满意啊
凝芙 , 中国, 2015-04-17
真的是款不错的产品,用了两个礼拜手臂上的赘肉收紧了许多,没之前那么松弛了,皮肤都变光滑了
曼寒, 中国, 2015-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).