for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Upper Thermal Bubble
online exclusive
Item No. : 106255402001

5 Degree Up

Upper Thermal Bubble

Size: 90 g

now: ¥ 287.40
RRP: ¥ 331.20
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
真的是款不错的产品,用了两个礼拜手臂上的赘肉收紧了许多,没之前那么松弛了,皮肤都变光滑了
曼寒, 中国, 2015-03-12
一开始涂上去有些不习惯,热热的感觉,但用了半个月后效果出来了,肚子很明显变小了,手臂的赘肉 也变的紧绷了
凝蝶 , 中国, 2015-03-12
涂在肚腩上温度慢慢的热起来了,脂肪都是这样被燃烧掉的吧,我用了两个礼拜肚腩很明显的小了,还有排毒功效,皮肤都变滑了
丹雪 , 中国, 2015-03-06
哇 效果太赞了,我用了一个月肚腩瘦了3寸,皮肤也变滑了,排毒的功效很好
夏菡 , 中国, 2015-02-26
自从好闺蜜推荐我使用这款产品后,肚腩上的脂肪少了,连手臂上的赘肉都收的紧紧的,皮肤也变的柔滑细腻了
雪枫 , 中国, 2015-02-26
这款产品的排毒功效蛮好的,我手臂上的红点都消失了,而且皮肤也很紧致滋润
白薇 , 中国, 2015-02-22
肚腩真的减下来了,这产品我太喜欢了,每天抹上去都是热热的感觉,排毒的效果很好,皮肤变的光滑细腻的,紧致提升了很多
谷南, 中国, 2015-02-03
排毒效果很好,用了一段时间肚子小了,手臂上的赘肉也收紧了,也没有副作用是最好的
幼南, 中国, 2015-02-02
效果很好,使用了一段时间,肚子小了很多,没有副作用出现,排毒效果也很赞,持续用着
初丹, 中国, 2015-01-13
效果非常好,涂上去火辣辣的感觉,之后皮肤很滋润,使用了两个星期,发现腰真的瘦了2寸,手臂上的皮肤也滑了,收紧了
幻珊, 中国, 2015-01-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).