for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Precious Mineral BB Cream Bright Fit
Item No. : 106241911004

Etude House

Precious Mineral BB Cream Bright Fit

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 114.30
RRP: ¥ 152.60
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好好用
搞活动的时候买的。第一次用他们家的BB霜,对色号有点不清楚,买了N02,确实白。下次可以试试W13。
SU, Lidcombe, 2014-10-31
遮瑕 好推开
挤出来觉着颜色有点黑,但是上妆在脸上是那种好推开的类型,然后稍微有点厚重,但是秋冬用还是可以的 比较持妆。
莫 小白, 南昌市, 2014-10-13
Perfect coverage, awesome product
I use this on top of the Etude House conditioning cream and I always get compliments on how my skin looks so flawless and fresh! I adore this product and it has became a staple in my skin routine now. I have oily/combination skin and I find that this product doesn't make my skin oilier or anything, its light and easy to apply and blends in very well. I use the W13 shade.
Tiffany Ng, Melbourne, 2014-10-11
Need more tints!
Pros : The texture is actually quite good! Cons : I have a medium skin tone and bought the W13 one thinking it might be alright... but it turned out to be a bit too pale/grey-ish for me. I know there's 2 other colours for this product (W15 and W24) that might suit my skin tone a bit more. Mixing it with a darker foundation helps balancing things out though!
Victoria, Montreal, 2014-10-07
遮瑕 好推开
挤出来觉着颜色有点黑,但是上妆在脸上是那种好推开的类型,然后稍微有点厚重,但是秋冬用还是可以的 比较持妆。
莫 小白, 南昌市, 2014-10-07
Long Lasting
I don't have to retouch my make-up from the time I apply it in the morning until I get off work in the evening.
Dorothy, Hong Kong, 2014-04-28
遮瑕效果不错
容易推开,遮瑕效果不错,就是感觉比较厚重
yu wang, 福州市, 2013-09-28
用完超級白!臉超級滑!
k, Millbrae, 2013-05-28
非常好用,推荐
薄薄的,好推,颜色也很自然,我选的N02,推荐。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2013-04-20
I used it yesterday for the first time. It has a fresh scent but is not overwhelming. It was more of a liquid than I thought. Mine was in the second shade and it turned out to have a orange tint to it. It left my skin with a semi-matte finish and the coverage is buildable. I had high expectations for it, and overall it was pretty good.
Ann, Canada, 2013-04-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).