for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
YOUTH CODE<br>Rejuvenating Eye Essence
Item No. : 106228103001

L'Oreal Paris

YOUTH CODE
Rejuvenating Eye Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 200.90
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
吸收特别快,不油腻,用后眼部特别舒服
李 秀, 鸡西市, 2014-03-01
没有效果
用了一个多月了没什么效果
王 艳玉, 中国, 2013-12-26
妈妈很喜欢
如题~但是抗皱效果什么的看不出
胡 瑞, 上海市, 2013-09-08
莎莎的东西价格变化大,第一次在这购买,下单的不是时候,就多花了快100块,心里有落差
刘 文华, 中国, 2013-09-06
无功无过吧,涂完这个再涂眼霜,也不知道有没有效果
刘 文华, 中国, 2013-09-06
special offer
L'Oreal Paris Youth Code items - 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following L'Oreal Paris items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 20, 2014 - Aug 28, 2014
滋润好吸收
感觉蛮滋润的,且不粘腻,是我喜欢的类型。
胡 雪莲, 上海市, 2013-08-22
性价比较高的一款眼部产品
涂上去感觉水嫩水嫩的,吸收很快。非常不错的宝贝,是正品。用了很舒服。值得购买。
林 小姐, 上海市, 2013-03-25
很好的一款基底液!
其实个人觉得欧莱雅和兰蔻之类的肌底液一个样的,只需一点整个眼周很滋润。
卞 直池, 中国, 2013-03-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).