for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Baby's Best Daily Essential Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 106225204001

Mambino Organics

Baby's Best Daily Essential Lotion

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 188.70
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
好天然的味道
大人用也好
MIHA , tokyo, 2014-05-22
非常好
非常好用啊,宝宝抹了后身上干疹好了很多。
movingqq, 上海, 2014-01-02
孕妈咪的最好选择
我是油性肌肤,现在怀孕了,以前的护肤品都不敢用了,怕对宝宝不好,但是这个润肤露的成分非常安全,完全不刺激很天然,而且吸收快,有股淡淡的橘香,闻着很舒服。涂脸涂身体都可以,滋润但不油腻,超级爱!
琳 杨, 中国, 2013-11-21
孕妈咪的最好选择
我是油性肌肤,现在怀孕了,以前的护肤品都不敢用了,怕对宝宝不好,但是这个润肤露的成分非常安全,完全不刺激很天然,而且吸收快,有股淡淡的橘香,闻着很舒服。涂脸涂身体都可以,滋润但不油腻,超级爱!
琳 杨, 中国, 2013-11-21
味道好而且很好用
味道很好,BB每次涂都边涂边小,蚊子叮的涂了第二天也消红肿了(意外的收获~~以后bb被蚊子叮可以不涂药了~~)~~很滋润不油腻
胡 裕, 中国, 2013-10-15
为什么下手的时候总没货?
就想知道啥时候能来货?
NICOLE LIU, 济南, 2013-10-12
味道好闻
蜂蜜柚子茶的味道,宝宝喜欢
张 莉, 中国, 2013-02-26
好好用!
虽然是适合BB用的,但我怀孕期间用感觉都好好,好滋润,好滑,而且香味好特别,系好天然的橙味,不像其他护肤品像香精的味道。以后BB出世会继续用它。
李 婷, 中国, 2012-12-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).