sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Moisturizing Lotion
Item No. : 106202802001

Cetaphil

Moisturizing Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 99.00
RRP: ¥ 129.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
敏感肌肤之选
一直都用,给孩子,给长辈,很好
赵 婷, 中国, 2015-01-26
保湿实惠
我是干性皮肤,这款产品用起来不油腻,很保湿,莎莎网搞活动的时候买的更是优惠很多,已经在莎莎网买过两次东西了,希望莎莎网一如既往得给我们广大网购者带来优惠和安心,不用因为担心会买到假货而犹豫不决不敢入手。
张 佳樱, 中国, 2015-01-20
很好用
很好抹开,比较水,本来皮肤干的起皮了,用了几次之后就好多了,而且不是那种很油的,用了很舒服
11, 中国, 2014-12-28
便宜好用
搞活动的时候买的,便宜好多,用着也很滋润,即可以擦脸又可以当护手霜,值了,用着也挺保湿。
张 佳樱, 中国, 2014-12-26
确实挺滋润,虽然味道不好闻。冬季护肤值得推荐
Fiona , 中国, 2014-12-20
一直在用
这个一直在用 效果很稳定 保湿抗敏 很好
赵 东旗, 中国, 2014-11-21
比较适合干性皮肤
略显油腻,但对于换季的敏感时期还是不错的选择
YUE ZHAO, 呼和浩特市, 2014-05-26
广东4月份用会有点腻 感觉和其他body lotion差不多啦 不能说不好也不会说非常棒
苏 怡, 中国, 2014-05-05
味道奇怪
这个味道不好闻,有点像药味,和我之前用丝塔芙保湿乳的味道不一样,好奇怪呀
喵 喵喵, fuzhou, 2014-04-24
丝塔芙
敏感肌的福音,我比较喜欢没有酒精没有香精的护肤品,丝塔芙很适合我
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).