sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Medicox Perpetual Prodigy Concentrate NOW HALF PRICE ONLY!

buy now!
Purchase Color Combos Curly Extension Mascara (10ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188514001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Stempower Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 799.00
RRP: ¥ 1220.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
红瓶不错!
多元精华中添加PiteraNiacin配方是SKII新的科技发现,它能给细胞补充能量和活力的成分,此配方成分的主要功效还是为了配合pitera ,提高它的吸收和作用的效率。此款面霜不油腻,质地很好推开,吸收很快,一年四季用都不会感觉肌肤有负担,用后会发现皮肤有明显改善,细致毛孔,皮肤变得更有光泽,补水效果非常好,不管是男女都都适用,莎莎的价格也是令人比较满意,极力推荐
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
精华面霜
非常好用,适合我的皮肤,已经第二瓶了
XIAODAN HU, 房山区, 2015-03-11
适合冬天!
有小编一直在推荐这款面霜,先说对SKII的钟爱,因为我属于中性肌肤,但是在加拿大K村来说,冬季是需要大量补水的,这款面霜容易吸收,适合早晚使用,配上神仙水,滋润一整天。建议30岁以上的MM使用,记得要护肤时使用正确的按摩指法哦
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
抗老经典之选
买的是SK-II这款大红瓶面霜的100g大瓶装,大大的一瓶,精致的红色包装,让人很喜欢。附带挖勺非常贴心,可以保证取用的量足够适中,建议大家用比较大的那一头来取用面霜。质地绵密轻柔,却不会显得油腻,给肌肤足够良好的保湿效果,抗老紧致也在慢慢体现当中,用了几周已经感觉气色更好,肤质有改善,相信这一瓶会给我更加满意的惊喜!不愧是明星产品!sasa的价格很有优势,很赞~
ARAY HOO, Tai Yuan, 2015-01-29
好用
夏天用不错,冬天用还是干,要搭配乳液
进击的小兔, 中國, 2015-01-27
好用,皮肤变亮了
价格合适,比专柜便宜很多,喜欢在sasa买东西是因为sasa卖的都是正品。还会继续在sasa买保养品。
jing sheng, 烟台市, 2015-01-19
解决肌肤五问题的大红瓶值得拥有
多元精华中添加PiteraNiacin配方是SKII新的科技发现,它能给细胞补充能量和活力的成分,此配方成分的主要功效还是为了配合pitera ,提高它的吸收和作用的效率。此款面霜不油腻,质地很好推开,吸收很快,一年四季用都不会感觉肌肤有负担,用后会发现皮肤有明显改善,细致毛孔,皮肤变得更有光泽,补水效果非常好,不管是男女都都适用,莎莎的价格也是令人比较满意,极力推荐
护肤达人, 中国, 2015-01-17
个人真心觉得很好用, 很适合亚洲皮肤,配合神仙水很不错,值得推荐。
shu wang, 中国, 2015-01-16
冬天用比较滋润
北京的冬天太干了,这款用起来比较滋润,配合神仙水用起来感觉更好,而且没有味道我喜欢
Flora Xie, 北京市, 2015-01-13
用了很多瓶了,保湿但不油腻,干性皮肤和油性皮肤的最好选择,令肌肤饱有光泽度而且量很足,一瓶用很久。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).