for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188514001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Stempower Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 789.00
RRP: ¥ 1150.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
囤货
一直在用,非常好。
GLORIA CHENG, 中国, 2014-06-21
Worth every cent.
Been using this for two years, and I get heaps of compliments about my skin. I have oily/combination skin, and the Signature creams are too heavy for me. This product is light, easy to absorb, leaves a lovely matte, smooth finish. Best of all, it actually moisturises! Used it when I was travelling in Europe in winter, and I had no issues with dryness. If you're thinking about trying it, just get it.
Bryce, Australia, 2014-06-03
还不错
搭配神仙水用的 秋冬用效果不错 但油皮夏天用觉得有些厚重
LU SUN, 中国, 2014-06-02
紧致
真心推荐这一款紧致精华面霜,一瓶快用完了,个人感觉超好,法令纹淡了,当然使用时得适当按摩及用手指轻拍脸部和颈部。去美容院做脸时,美容师说我的脸部手感很好,感觉嫩滑,若不说,看不出我的年龄哟。莎莎下次若有优惠,记得通知我哟!
ROSE CHEN, 中国, 2014-05-22
价格贵,和效果不成正比,用完没什么特别感觉。
AMY LI, Wellington, 2014-04-21
包装中根本没有收到这件物品!!!
第一次在sasa网上购物,等待一个多月后收到的包装中没有这件物品,已联系客服,但是未收到回复!!!望妥善处理此事!
YAN HUANG, 中国, 2014-03-28
Asolutely
I have used many diferent brands of facial moisterisers over the years and whilst happy with most this one is by far the best one I have used yet. It states for night use however, I use it for daytime as well, it has a lotion/cream consistancy, leaves no greasy residue on your skin and refects a soft beautiful glow to the face. Yes expensive but at the price from SASA.com well worth the investment, I'm sold, my facial skin has never looked better!
Jacky Webster, Australia, 2014-03-26
特价买的,十分好用
CuiYun-Chen, 广州市, 2014-02-21
Smooth
Bought this for mom. She love it..
Anastashia, Australia, 2014-02-16
超级好用,会反复购买
用了之后皮肤真的变好了很多,以后还会继续购买。
晓君啦啦, 东莞市, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).