for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188514001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Stempower Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 798.50
RRP: ¥ 1150.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
包装中根本没有收到这件物品!!!
第一次在sasa网上购物,等待一个多月后收到的包装中没有这件物品,已联系客服,但是未收到回复!!!望妥善处理此事!
YAN HUANG, 中国, 2014-03-28
Asolutely
I have used many diferent brands of facial moisterisers over the years and whilst happy with most this one is by far the best one I have used yet. It states for night use however, I use it for daytime as well, it has a lotion/cream consistancy, leaves no greasy residue on your skin and refects a soft beautiful glow to the face. Yes expensive but at the price from SASA.com well worth the investment, I'm sold, my facial skin has never looked better!
Jacky Webster, Australia, 2014-03-26
特价买的,十分好用
CuiYun-Chen, 广州市, 2014-02-21
Smooth
Bought this for mom. She love it..
Anastashia, Australia, 2014-02-16
超级好用,会反复购买
用了之后皮肤真的变好了很多,以后还会继续购买。
晓君啦啦, 东莞市, 2014-02-10
用了很多瓶,都不知道还有没有比这个更好的,因为用了就不想换其他的了。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-02-07
质感细腻 好吸收
WEIPING CHENG, Australia, 2014-02-07
My secret wonder cream!
This keeps my complexion like an English rose. Satin smooth and hydrated .
Jacqueline Bennion, Perth, 2014-02-04
提亮肤色
SKII的效果确实惊艳,会坚持用下去
周 *, 上海, 2014-02-03
Perfect
I have tried many skin care brands before including Shiseido and Estee Lauder none of which are suitable for my sensitive skin. I have a mild case of rosacea and since using SKII Steampower Cream in the past two years, I no longer have sensitivity reaction. It is very hydrating, very good to use during the harsh and dry winter.
Angela Woo, Guelph, 2014-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).