for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188514001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Stempower Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 699.00
RRP: ¥ 1220.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 63 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
冬天用比较滋润
北京的冬天太干了,这款用起来比较滋润,配合神仙水用起来感觉更好,而且没有味道我喜欢
Flora Xie, 北京市, 2015-01-13
用了很多瓶了,保湿但不油腻,干性皮肤和油性皮肤的最好选择,令肌肤饱有光泽度而且量很足,一瓶用很久。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-12-30
很柔和很滋润有光泽
特价时买的挺合适的,而且日期是13年12月份的还可以吧。使用一如既往的好,会继续使用!
田 申, 中国, 2014-12-28
一直在用,很不错
一直在用这个,以前都是在商场买,会有8折的优惠,但还是莎莎划算,而且也的确是正品,推荐推荐,以后还是在这买吧,
牛 , 中国, 2014-12-17
适合冬天使用,中性肌肤
有小编一直在推荐这款面霜,先说对SKII的钟爱,因为我属于中性肌肤,但是在加拿大K村来说,冬季是需要大量补水的,这款面霜容易吸收,适合早晚使用,配上神仙水,滋润一整天。建议30岁以上的MM使用,记得要护肤时使用正确的按摩指法哦
WEN GUO, KAMLOOPS, 2014-12-10
名不虚传 紧致细滑
买了神仙水之后就一直心心念念这款面霜,前段时间又传闻说我这个二线城市专柜也有假货,就果断选择了sasa,完全没有真假的顾虑,遇上活动价格更低。第一次使用,皮肤就变光滑了,新换的护肤品都有这个功效,因为是皮肤刚接触,难免新鲜,换个胃口会效果很好,到现在用了有半个多月了,皮肤还是很光滑,越来越紧致。赞!
温 美玫, 中国, 2014-12-05
good
good for keeping skin moist. Not sure about the effectiveness on anti-aging.
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-03
就是喜欢,也不知道用多少罐了
就是喜欢,也不知道用多少罐了,很舒服用起来
MIMI ZHANG, 浙江, 2014-11-22
质地好轻盈 本来以为溼厚重 cream那类型的 所以特意秋冬才用 但是它同乳液差不多 在美国根本不够润 还要加保湿霜才够 夏天用就perfect
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-11-19
当家产品,名不虚传
这款面霜是SKII家当家产品,轻薄,好吸收,网上都说它是神仙水的绝配,但我觉得跟环采水凝膜(MASK IN LOTION)一起用,效果也是杠杠的。特别适合夏天,整个夏天这两件产品配合使用,不会变黑,在空调房也不会觉得发干。这个价格淘到80克的大红罐,真的很划算。唯一要注意的是,冬天用这个面霜,可能会觉得有点干,需要加一个精华就好啦!
MISS LI, 珠海, 2014-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).