for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase ALBION White Crystal Milk II (For Normal/ Dry Skin) (200ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui ace Protection Cream SPF50+ PA+++ (30ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui Rose Hand Cream (40g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Anna Sui Powder Foundation SPF20 PA++(Refill) (12g) (#101) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188514001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Stempower Cream

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 665.00
RRP: ¥ 1220.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
吸收好,值得推荐
夏天用真的很好,不油腻,吸收也好,不含任何香精,用了一个月,感觉效果真的不错,皮肤变得更细腻了,期待效果更好。
MIN DAI, 中国, 2014-08-19
Great night cream
This is a lovely moisturiser, not to heavy, goes on beautifully after your essence. Highly recommend this cream, your skin will feel smoother.
LISA MCINERNEY, Brisbane Australia , 2014-08-14
This product doesn't leave a greasy residue and leaves your skin lovely and soft. Recommend.
diane meynell, cranbourne sth, 2014-08-12
好用
皮肤变细腻了,收毛孔效果明显
张 晓双, 长春, 2014-08-12
好用
毛孔有变细,皮肤变的细腻许多
张 晓双, 长春, 2014-08-11
Best cream!
Good product! Highly recommend!
Ying Ting Chen, Temple City, 2014-07-27
囤货
一直在用,非常好。
GLORIA CHENG, 中国, 2014-06-21
Worth every cent.
Been using this for two years, and I get heaps of compliments about my skin. I have oily/combination skin, and the Signature creams are too heavy for me. This product is light, easy to absorb, leaves a lovely matte, smooth finish. Best of all, it actually moisturises! Used it when I was travelling in Europe in winter, and I had no issues with dryness. If you're thinking about trying it, just get it.
Bryce, Australia, 2014-06-03
还不错
搭配神仙水用的 秋冬用效果不错 但油皮夏天用觉得有些厚重
LU SUN, 中国, 2014-06-02
紧致
真心推荐这一款紧致精华面霜,一瓶快用完了,个人感觉超好,法令纹淡了,当然使用时得适当按摩及用手指轻拍脸部和颈部。去美容院做脸时,美容师说我的脸部手感很好,感觉嫩滑,若不说,看不出我的年龄哟。莎莎下次若有优惠,记得通知我哟!
ROSE CHEN, 中国, 2014-05-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).