for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Stempower Cream
Item No. : 106188511001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Stempower Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 528.00
RRP: ¥ 790.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
SKII
SKII 肌源緊緻精華面霜相信是 SKII 又一感到自豪的護膚產品。我曾試用不同高級品牌及方間出售的廉價護膚品,但多數的感覺不是太油貮就是太乾燥,太油貳的用後使我臉部長出暗瘡、太乾燥的則感覺臉部過分崩緊及出現皮膚敏感的狀況,感覺極不良好。在過往一個月內,我首次使用SKII 肌源緊緻精華面霜,用後感覺大不一樣,肌膚滋䦞之餘,又不厭太油或太乾,且充滿光澤又緊緻的感覺,連 T 字位也沒適出半點的油光,即使再塗上粉底,妝容仍能保持八小時或以上,叫人大感驚喜。
Siu Mun 0Annie MAK, 香港, 2014-10-14
OK吧
看中他能收缩毛孔的功效买的,用了没什么感觉,质地偏厚,刚涂上去有点油光,吸收不是很快,但吸收后是不油的,但保湿效果没有想像的好。
TINGTING LEE, 中国, 2014-10-10
HOLY GRAIL
HOLY GRAIL. That's how I would describe this product because it literally save my skin, turning it around 360 degrees completely. After using it for months now I can look back and feel happy that I invested in this. I used this in conjunction with the FTE and Stempower Essence and my skin feel like a baby's bottom. I use this cream at night only and it like heaven to me. I love that fact that it brought my skin back to life; it made my skin stronger, firmer and I'm beyond amazed by SK-II.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
使用后觉得皮肤真的很滋润。下次还会购买
沈 志红, 中国, 2014-04-14
近一个月才收货,瓶子里内容物空了很多 像是50-60毫升的样子,这样并不值特价80ml的量 少掉的霜让人担心正品与否。乳液状 清爽易吸收,冬天用稍有点干,这是在南方。
FIONA FUNG, 重庆市, 2014-03-15
SK-II
I use this in conjunction with the SK-II Facial Treatment Essence and Stempower Serum. It clarifies and moisturises the skin. My skin has always been in fairly good condition so it is a great maintenance product.
Nora Yim, Australia, 2014-02-20
夏天用很好的一款面霜
这款面霜夏天用最好不过了,清爽不油腻,又保湿,在空调下面一天都没问题
谢 君艳, 杭州市, 2013-10-18
喜欢
买来备用,应该不错。
晓红, 呼和浩特市, 2013-09-25
SK-II ANTI-AGE 肌源紧致精华面霜
这个还没有开始用。但已经开始用神仙水和祛斑的。我的脸上有颧骨斑。用了2周了吧。还在等待效果中。
pp, NYC, 2013-08-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).