for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™<br>Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106187908001

Lancome

GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™
Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 585.00
RRP: ¥ 680.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
冰珠冰冰凉凉几舒服 也好保湿 对细纹有改善 不过对我的浮肿和黑眼圈没什么帮助
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
我的眼部护理帮手
活动买的,之前在专柜买,发现优惠好多,对付我的黑眼圈和脂肪粒有很好的效果,尤其是黑眼圈,所以熊猫眼的MM不能错过哦~
王 芳, 绍兴市, 2014-07-30
我的眼部好帮手
大爱这款,已经第二瓶使用了,刚好活动买的,其实在SASA是第一次购物,之前是专柜买的,不过活动便宜好多就买了,我主要是用来消除我的黑眼圈的,还有眼部周围的脂肪粒,用了一段时间发现还是有很大的改善的,尤其是黑眼圈,所以同样熊猫眼的MM可以尝试哦~
王 芳, 绍兴市, 2014-07-30
还可以
用完之后还要用眼霜 只用这个的话比较干
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-20
以前在专柜买的用着很好,这次在莎莎买打开包装与专柜有一点小小的区别,但用起来好像没什么太大差别。
李 敏, 呼和浩特市, 2014-07-18
兰蔻眼部精华值得推荐
非常好用的一款眼部产品,吸收很好,而且没有出现脂肪粒。5折购买,不错!
CHUNXIA ZOU, 临澧县, 2014-07-16
非常好用
用起来很滋润,有淡化黑眼圏,很不错的产品
WANG ZHEN WANG, 烟台市, 2014-06-14
效果
上次就看中了,因为缺货,就一直等呀等呀,好不容易等到了,我肯定立马下手咯
shirley, 安庆市, 2014-06-14
由于碰上海关抽查,等了大半个月还没收到货,不过最后莎莎马上给我安排重新发货。产品收到使用后,是正品,质地细腻不油,用着感觉很滋润,肤质感觉水润饱满了不少,会继续坚持使用。
SHELLEY XIE, 佛山市, 2014-06-10
原来在香港买过,这次从莎莎买来后做了比较,真的是一模一样,很好用,保湿好,吸收也很好,重要的还可以美白。
红 张, 中國, 2014-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).