for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™<br>Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106187908001

Lancome

GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™
Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 419.00
RRP: ¥ 680.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
包装没有透明纸包过,看着好像被拆开过.其他都还好,也不是第一次用了,还可以的
cindy li, 澳洲, 2014-09-16
처음 써봤는데 제품이 아주 좋네요
배송은 약 1주일 정도 걸린거 같구요 제품은 처음 써봤는데 아주 좋네요 눈가가 환해지는 느낌이예요 칙칙함이 조금 밝아진 느낌 질감도 좋고 향도 좋고 계속 사용해봐야 알겠지만 아이크림 사용한것중에 아주 좋은거 같네요.
랑콤사용자, 서울, 2014-09-16
包装很仔细,赞!用了一次凉凉的很滋润,期待效果...
tracy G, 中国, 2014-09-11
让双眸片面焕发神色,见证双眸更大、更明澈、更年轻。
sue, 中国, 2014-09-10
好用
很好用的一款精华,才开始用可能还没看出来效果会持之以恒的用下去的,再者,此款的设计很人性化用起来方便
Elaine, 中国, 2014-08-30
好用
陆 秋乔, 中国, 2014-08-22
冰珠冰冰凉凉几舒服 也好保湿 对细纹有改善 不过对我的浮肿和黑眼圈没什么帮助
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
我的眼部护理帮手
活动买的,之前在专柜买,发现优惠好多,对付我的黑眼圈和脂肪粒有很好的效果,尤其是黑眼圈,所以熊猫眼的MM不能错过哦~
王 芳, 绍兴市, 2014-07-30
我的眼部好帮手
大爱这款,已经第二瓶使用了,刚好活动买的,其实在SASA是第一次购物,之前是专柜买的,不过活动便宜好多就买了,我主要是用来消除我的黑眼圈的,还有眼部周围的脂肪粒,用了一段时间发现还是有很大的改善的,尤其是黑眼圈,所以同样熊猫眼的MM可以尝试哦~
王 芳, 绍兴市, 2014-07-30
还可以
用完之后还要用眼霜 只用这个的话比较干
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).