for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™<br>Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate
Item No. : 106187905001

Lancome

GÉNIFIQUE YEUX LIGHT-PEARL™
Eye-Illuminating Youth Activating Concentrate

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 170.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
可能是小样 量少吧 用了几次 没什么感觉
静, 中国, 2014-10-31
这个好方便
这样的设计很方便,没敢买大瓶,怕来回使用不够卫生
LL, 北京, 2014-10-23
买了几次
我很喜欢这一款,用起来冰冰凉凉的,很舒服。
铁 铁, 福州, 2014-10-02
选择兰蔻=选择青春
这款眼部精华也真心不错,用第二瓶了,第三瓶已经收入囊中以作备用,自从用了兰蔻的眼部精华液搭配眼霜使用,眼睛的干涩基本消失了,计划长期使用,希望我的建议对大家有所帮助,让兰蔻帮助我们一起青春永驻。
柴 丽芳, 中国, 2014-08-10
东西还是不错的,跟希思黎的眼霜一起用,感觉挺好。
JING HE, 福州市, 2014-07-24
好小一瓶 还蛮精致 滋润度够 没有起脂肪粒
毕 梦宇, 中国, 2014-06-25
一直都喜欢
我一直都在用,感觉不错
JIE LI, 中国, 2014-05-19
物美价廉
FANG WANG, 中国, 2014-05-19
相信大牌不会错
这款眼部精华液确实还不错 滋润不油腻 也推荐朋友用了 她说眼角纹少了
BIFANG WU, 舟山市, 2014-05-17
效果不错,保湿很好,去黑眼圈貌似也有效果
lonely, 柳州市, 2014-05-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).