for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172103001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 29.00
RRP: ¥ 32.80
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
还好
冬天脚后跟有点皲裂,买了试试看。很像尿素软膏,有点涂不开。
HUA, 上海市, 2014-12-02
治痘神器
我只在下巴处用,下巴长了几年的痘了,非常敏感,随便碰一下就是包,这款用了快2个月,目前效果非常好,长包的现象比以前轻了些。希望不要含激素。
哆咪啦, 中国, 2014-11-28
很大一盒
没有奇怪的味道,膏体很白,希望有用!!!!
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-26
很大一盒
没有奇怪的味道,膏体很白,希望有用!!!!
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-26
很滋润,冬天使用挺好的,妈妈很喜欢
豆豆, 浙江, 2014-10-20
这种万能膏,应该人手必备一个,紧急情况下才能体现它有多好用,脸部豆豆敏感肌肤过敏一并消除,立竿见影的效果让我爱不释手。
Catherine, 南京市, 2014-10-16
正在使用中。效果晚点才能评论~
LEI ZHOU, 襄阳市, 2014-10-12
正在使用中。效果晚点才能评论~
LEI ZHOU, 襄阳市, 2014-10-12
万能的产品
我能说我是买来做其他用处的吗?结果,看见居然可以治疗痘痘,每次经期都会有小豆豆产生,用后居然见效了!
李 艳, 中国, 2014-09-25
淡淡的味道 很滋润
非常滋润 不油腻 吸收特别快 对抗痘痘 很有效
刘 女侠, 中国, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).