for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172103001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 29.00
RRP: ¥ 32.80
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
正在使用中。效果晚点才能评论~
LEI ZHOU, 襄阳市, 2014-10-12
正在使用中。效果晚点才能评论~
LEI ZHOU, 襄阳市, 2014-10-12
万能的产品
我能说我是买来做其他用处的吗?结果,看见居然可以治疗痘痘,每次经期都会有小豆豆产生,用后居然见效了!
李 艳, 中国, 2014-09-25
淡淡的味道 很滋润
非常滋润 不油腻 吸收特别快 对抗痘痘 很有效
刘 女侠, 中国, 2014-08-19
很神奇的药膏
我平时爱起小痘痘,抹上有消炎镇静的作用。上次我用暖宝宝不小心把肚子上烫了超大的一块红斑,颜色很深,抹上这个,居然两小时就消失了。我老公有一次脖子过敏,起了一连串的红斑,中午抹了点这个,晚上就好了。 真的很推荐
ling wang, 中国, 2014-07-08
包装很好,就是物流很慢
东西不错,但是收到的时候,冻疮已经好了。物流很慢!
陈 碧钦, 中国, 2014-06-16
俄罗讷英H软膏
必备良药
周 小懒, 北京市, 2014-06-04
很好用,用了有好多年了
爱单, 深圳市, 2014-04-01
必备单品!
家庭常用必备药膏,比一般的药膏要滋润保湿些,而且30g就蛮大支了,很划算!日期也蛮久的,很不错的!
彤心, 吉林市, 2014-03-25
娥罗讷英H软膏
这个很好用,对皮肤的吸引效果也很好,一直都在用,对于粉刺也有防预作用。
黄 晓芝, 揭阳市, 2014-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).