sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H Ointment
Item No. : 106172102001

Oronine

H Ointment

Size: 10 g

now: ¥ 14.20
RRP: ¥ 16.10
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果挺好的
经试用于除痘、皮肤瘙痒,效果挺好的。
谢 扬剑, 宁德市蕉城区, 2014-08-02
Excellent product
Does what it says. It's a great alternative for my little one's eczema. Works on cuts and my occasional pimple. It's a product that every household should have. Great price from Sasa.
Sue, Ontario, 2014-07-12
很小就开始用了,这种小瓶比较好携带
heronsbill heronsbill, 中国, 2014-03-27
效果很好
头天晚上使用,第二天痘痘都缩小了,效果好
Molly, 中国, 2014-03-20
开始有冻疮的时候用了的,效果很好,一个星期就完全好了
庞 佳环, 武汉市, 2014-02-11
冻疮止痒效果好啊,其他的防裂什么也不错的
冻疮止痒效果好啊,其他的防裂什么也不错的
陌生人, 中國, 2013-12-06
Product
this is quite good
Jenny, Christchurch, 2013-11-10
不错啦
就系太细一只啦~
杨 倩, 中国, 2013-10-20
useful & quite ok :)
Jutaporn, Christchurch, 2013-09-22
Super Works
long lasting you don't need a lot each time
Janice chung, Scar, 2013-08-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).