for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Black Cotton Mask [Aqua White]
online exclusive
Item No. : 106162814011

SCINIC

100% Black Cotton Mask [Aqua White]

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 18.50
RRP: ¥ 23.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果很好
用了一次,补水效果非常好,脸上出油少很多。下巴的设计不太符合我的脸型,总是皱起来。总体感觉值得推荐
Fh's dau., Geelong, 2014-06-02
很新奇
觉得很好玩就买了 面膜贴很贴合 精华液也清爽舒适 补水效果挺好的 美白还没看出来
QING WEN HAN, 南京, 2014-04-22
保湿,清爽,白白
自己觉得这款面膜很好用,很保湿,不油腻,吸收很快,而且美白很好,应该长期使用。效果应该还不错。建议姐们们使用
LEI SHI, AUSTRALIA, 2014-02-25
不错
这款韩国的分开式面膜买很久了,敷的时候真有提拉的感觉,保湿效果也不错。就是黑黑的好搞笑
小气猫茹茹, 东莞市, 2013-11-13
很好
Ella, 澳洲, 2013-06-04
great design
wonderful design, not quite moisture.
YY, 加拿大, 2013-05-25
非常推荐!
很好用!保湿力也足!虽然美白没有很大效果,且第二天早上也打回原形,但是很保湿,面膜也很贴面。
YUFANG LIN, GIRONA, 2013-03-05
好舒服
買了一片試, 感覺很舒服, 面膜剪裁亦很貼面! 我會再繼續試試看
Fanny Li, Canberra, 2013-01-27
还可以吧!
只能躺着的时候做,坐着的话脖子上的会掉下来!
MIAOMIAO JI, sydney, 2013-01-12
敏感皮肤慎用
用完了没觉得特别美白 就是脸红红的 我皮肤敏感
夏 梦, 中国, 2013-01-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).