sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA mask - 25% off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECTIONIST [CP+R]<br>Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Item No. : 106150606001

Estee Lauder

PERFECTIONIST [CP+R]
Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 728.00
RRP: ¥ 1120.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
非常丝滑
非常丝滑和滋润,这点很喜欢,去皱效果不是太明显
ELAINE TING, 绍兴, 2015-03-02
细滑滋润
手感细滑滋润,效果很不错!
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
一直在用
女人一旦上了年纪一定要好好保养,我是买给妈妈用的,一直在用,已经三年了。三年前后面容基本变化不大,皱纹看起来也没那么多。一直很信任雅诗兰黛的产品。
crestine, 成都市, 2015-01-08
物流很慢
买的时候打折比较合算,用后吸收很快,但是感觉脸上很干燥。最不能忍受的是物流,12.1号下的订单,6号发货,一直到28号才收到货,从来就没有见过这么慢的物流。以前从美国买东西最慢也就20天,时间超了还可以申请赔偿,你们应该向他们学习。申通的服务很垃圾,服务电话都打不通,你们如果还用申通发货我不会在这里买任何东西。
李 广强, 中国, 2015-01-06
用了一个月,妈妈反馈说很好用
这款精华液是朋友极力推荐的,给妈妈买了,他用了一个月将近,感觉不错,脸没那么干了,也不会很紧绷,很滋润,很好。希望能多多搞活动。还会继续回购的
江 舟, 香港, 2014-12-30
非常好用
非常好用的精华,已经用了好几瓶了,一直在莎莎上买。推荐!
FATING YUE, 中国, 2014-10-27
好。
这个比较适合油性皮肤的人夏天使用,不油腻,吸收快。
JIAN HUA SHEN, 中国, 2014-05-25
还好
用后皮肤很光滑,但是略干些。
丁 凯, 北京市, 2014-03-03
Good
还不错很保湿
SHUPING JIANG, Brisbane, 2014-03-01
细滑滋润
手感细滑滋润,效果还没看出来。
EYRE JANE, 长治市, 2014-03-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).