sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>Koji Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner (Brown)
Item No. : 106146802014

Koji

DOLLY WINK
Koji Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner (Brown)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 89.00
RRP: ¥ 109.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不晕妆,咖色很自然。可以用好久。不错,回购好几支了
RUI XIAN , 北京市, 2015-03-19
很自然很好画
YUFEI XIANG, CHRISTCHURCH, 2015-02-07
不晕妆
这一款最好的效果就是不晕妆,但是感觉真的没这么好上色,尤其是画内眼线的时候,需要来回几次才看得出效果。笔尖极细,用来描绘眼尾部位是极好的。
遇见嘞你, 北京, 2015-02-03
颜色很自然
颜色很自然 比较适合日系装那种淡淡的 笔也很好画
MUSES ZHANG, 中国, 2015-02-02
容易勾畫眼線
一直使用,容易勾畫,夏天不曾溶化但cleansing oil一印即輕易卸去,莎莎會員價錢比Log on買更平。
紅橙黃綠青藍紫, 香港, 2014-12-10
棕色自然
棕色非常自然 笔头够细 非常好操作
Cello, 中国, 2014-09-22
价格合适,很淡
是我喜欢的感觉,很淡。不会那么有浓妆的感觉。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-18
棕色比较自然,刷头很细很软很好刷,就是眼皮太油,持久度有待考量。总体不错说。
Cindy, Sydney, 2013-07-31
哭都不花
Natalie, Vancouver, 2013-07-23
Very good eyeliner
I have really oily skin and usually when I use some gel and pencil liners it smudges a lot leaving me with raccoon eyes. But with this eyeliner it stays put and also much easier to apply with its felt tip. So glad to have found an eyeliner I can use without worrying about my appearance every minute
Jemima S, USA, 2013-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).