for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>Koji Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner (Brown)
Item No. : 106146802014

Koji

DOLLY WINK
Koji Dolly Wink Liquid Eyeliner (Brown)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 106.90
RRP: ¥ 113.10
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
棕色自然
棕色非常自然 笔头够细 非常好操作
Cello, 中国, 2014-09-22
价格合适,很淡
是我喜欢的感觉,很淡。不会那么有浓妆的感觉。
YONG GAO, 北京, 2014-09-18
棕色比较自然,刷头很细很软很好刷,就是眼皮太油,持久度有待考量。总体不错说。
Cindy, Sydney, 2013-07-31
哭都不花
Natalie, Vancouver, 2013-07-23
Very good eyeliner
I have really oily skin and usually when I use some gel and pencil liners it smudges a lot leaving me with raccoon eyes. But with this eyeliner it stays put and also much easier to apply with its felt tip. So glad to have found an eyeliner I can use without worrying about my appearance every minute
Jemima S, USA, 2013-05-25
极力推荐
很好画,容易上色,不会晕开,可以持久!会再买!
Shu Peir Tan, South Perth, 2013-05-17
容易上色,眼线液颜色也很自然,但感觉不怎么显色,持久度也一般。适合日常裸妆。
Miya, Sydney, 2013-05-10
坚持是最主要的,见效不算特别快,但感觉去橘皮很有效,滋润皮肤,有排毒的作用
ZIQI ZHANG, Rhodes, 2013-05-10
很不错
不晕,好用
Li Guan, 哈尔滨, 2013-05-08
方便又好用
超级好用的一款眼线笔,好卸又持久~~
CLARE CHAN, Melbourne, 2013-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).