for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKIN CARE - HYDRATION<br>Rose Moisture Plus With Antioxidant Complex Moisturising Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 106138803001

Jurlique

SKIN CARE - HYDRATION
Rose Moisture Plus With Antioxidant Complex Moisturising Cleanser

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 140.90
RRP: ¥ 302.20
  *save 53%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
玫瑰补水美白良品
喜欢茱莉的产品,这支洁面是第一次购买,打开时玫瑰香气飘来,挤出来,质地比较稀,泡沫丰富,抹到脸上有点像肥皂味,最近大家都说我变白了,不知道是茱莉水和洁面的效果,还是SKII的效果,从小就是小麦色的皮肤,中偏干性肤质,夏天用不觉得干   
victoria, 中国, 2014-09-13
温和 不紧绷
此款洁面属于低泡型,温和、不紧绷,并且清洁到位。淡淡的玫瑰味道,让人喜欢。
丹妮, 中国, 2014-09-04
保湿
味道好闻,不是很廉洁的香料味。用完不紧绷很光滑但不是不好冲洗那种。老公也喜欢蹭着用。
丹 王, 中国, 2014-07-11
干净 不干燥
洗面乳的清洁力很好,里面含有的粉末(含量很少不会觉得摩擦难受)可以温和去角质,毛孔里的小黑头也可以较好地清洁到。虽然泡沫不是很丰盈,但是也足够了。非常容易洗净。洗完不会觉得干燥。香味天然,淡淡的。因为这款洗面乳而开始爱上茱莉蔻。
Wei CHENG, 香港, 2014-06-11
洗后不紧绷
温和不刺激,洗后不紧绷,真的无添加纯天然,孕妇也能用的护肤品,极力推荐。
June, 江苏, 2014-05-25
浪漫玫瑰香氛,温和清洁体验
茱莉蔻的产品给我的感觉和印象一直是天然健康,充满自然植物的体验。这一款洁面乳也不例外,第一次尝试这一品牌的产品,很惊喜!玫瑰香气自然而清香,很好取用,稍微加一点水,就可以出现细腻的泡沫,很好冲洗,而且质感温和,不会伤害肌肤。整个清洁过程,充满了享受和愉悦体验。洗完脸后,肌肤上还有淡淡玫瑰香,好浪漫~很值得推荐,我还会继续使用的~
ARAY HOO, TAI YUAN, 2014-04-21
符合所有要求
有泡沫,一洗就干净,不紧绷,符合我对洗面奶的全部要求,而且,sasa比专卖店便宜很多,已经买了好多瓶啦!就是偶尔会断货,让人很捉急呢
Silvia, 珠海, 2014-04-18
好用
XIN QIU, 中国, 2014-02-20
滋润效果不错
味道香香的,特别喜欢,清洁力还不错,保湿性很好,推荐
侯 晓静, 哈尔滨市, 2014-01-24
纯天然的保湿护洁用品
淡淡天然的花香,使用时很舒服,又保湿,很适合干燥天气时使用。
郑 小姐, 中國, 2013-12-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).