for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKIN CARE - HYDRATION<br>Rose Moisture Plus With Antioxidant Complex Moisturising Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 106138803001

Jurlique

SKIN CARE - HYDRATION
Rose Moisture Plus With Antioxidant Complex Moisturising Cleanser

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 260.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
泡沫很丰富,很温和,有玫瑰的香味。
徐 放, 抚州市, 2015-03-16
真心喜欢
之前在澳大利亚买的,我喜欢这种植物的
黄 丽萍, 中国, 2015-03-09
挺用好。
挺好,这个价格也合适。
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2015-02-10
温和舒适
用过很多洁面 这一款非常温和舒适不紧绷 而且洗的很赶紧 味道淡淡的 很喜欢
杜 媛琳, 中国, 2014-11-18
已经用了第三管 还是很爱
植物配方,玫瑰香气宜人。洁面后皮肤感觉舒适顺滑,毛孔也非常干净。sasa的价格非常优惠,赞!会继续回购的!
Wei CHENG, 香港, 2014-11-17
很喜欢的一款洗面奶
特别清爽,玫瑰香,而且洗的不紧绷,相当的舒服。
Kelly, 香港, 2014-10-25
玫瑰香味好闻,但是用了之后很干哦
石 荟, 中国, 2014-10-19
玫瑰补水美白良品
喜欢茱莉的产品,这支洁面是第一次购买,打开时玫瑰香气飘来,挤出来,质地比较稀,泡沫丰富,抹到脸上有点像肥皂味,最近大家都说我变白了,不知道是茱莉水和洁面的效果,还是SKII的效果,从小就是小麦色的皮肤,中偏干性肤质,夏天用不觉得干   
victoria, 中国, 2014-09-13
温和 不紧绷
此款洁面属于低泡型,温和、不紧绷,并且清洁到位。淡淡的玫瑰味道,让人喜欢。
丹妮, 中国, 2014-09-04
保湿
味道好闻,不是很廉洁的香料味。用完不紧绷很光滑但不是不好冲洗那种。老公也喜欢蹭着用。
丹 王, 中国, 2014-07-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).