for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash
online exclusive
Item No. : 106135102001

LA ELUBITEN

Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash

Size: 1 g

now: ¥ 8.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
可以尝试
用fancl专用球起泡,泡沫很多,清洁效果不错,适合夏天使用。小包装卫生且适合出差
CHAO HE, 中国, 2014-07-30
方便实惠
小包装特别适合出差旅行携带,一包可以用2-3次很省!而且泡沫丰富洗得干净(要用洁面泡芙哦)值得购买!
David.VI, 福州鼓楼, 2013-12-08
泡泡好绵密 一包可以分两次用
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
用的时间不是太长,有没有美白效果暂时还没看出来,但是用了挺干净的,还是坚持用一下下。
梁S, 中国, 2013-09-13
滑滑的
用起来感觉滑滑的,很舒服,就是量太少了,用了几次就没了,有大包装的就好了。
蒋 能, 中国, 2013-09-02
第二次购买
这款已经被我列为长期使用产品了,一般卸妆洁面后就会用一点,一周用一包左右,觉得洗了以后很清爽,舒服!
丁, 成都市, 2013-08-29
舒服
这款洗颜粉是刚好凑单买的,到手用后发觉很好用洗完皮肤不觉得干燥,干净/光滑 重要的是一点刺激都没有用的很舒服下次会再回购,也介绍给姐妹淘用,一小包可以洗3-4次!
magic wu, 中国, 2013-08-10
Must Try!!!
Amazing product....it really done a good job on my skin, definitely a must for every day use....pls try and you will never regret.
Chloe, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 2013-08-04
老妈喜欢,他说不错
老妈喜欢,他说不错
TONG, 中国, 2013-06-20
洗得很干净
洗得很干净 一包可以用2-3 次。。
陈 绮婷, 美国, 2013-04-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).