sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breast Up Cream for the Bust
online exclusive
Item No. : 106129603001

Shills

Breast Up Cream for the Bust

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 63.00
RRP: ¥ 93.90
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Not bad for this price
Not oily. Smells good.
Kmm, Australia, 2014-05-26
还可以
不知道有没有效果,按摩完有点热热
xinxin chen, 中国, 2014-05-18
UP UP UP
坚持用了一段时间了,真的有用哦。之前的胸部有下垂的情况,现在真的UP了不少。我是每晚让我家相公帮我按摩的,因为他的力道会更均匀些,刚开始用觉得有辣辣的情况,后来发现多按摩让霜体完全吸收就不会觉得辣了呢。产品性价比高,一支应该可以用上好长一段时间哦!
D小姐, 中国, 2014-04-24
火辣辣的痛啊火辣辣的波波
首先:质地是比较清爽的,而且乳状的更容易按摩。 然后:如其他亲们所说,这款抹上去确实是会辣哦,而且一不小心抹到腋下或是蹭到手臂上那滋味可真是。。。 用了差不多一个星期的样子,目前还没有明显的变化,但是总结了一个强有力的经验哦:加长按摩时间辣感会减少很多,最重要的是:如果让你家男人给你按摩,力道会更均匀,吸收的效果也会更好。哇嘎嘎嘎嘎!
D小姐, 中国, 2014-04-11
折扣力度挺大的 可以试试看 一管挺大只的有蔷薇花的味道 涂抹很滋润 很快吸收 然后会发热 坚持用效果应该不错
李 蒙瑜, 中国, 2013-10-26
抹了之后会有热乎乎的感觉,应该有点用吧
kameys, 长沙市, 2013-08-02
皮肤变好很多
用过之后过一会会有涨涨的感觉,热辣辣的,正在进行时,现在皮肤变白了,东东不错
郭 晓楠, 大连瓦房店市, 2013-07-25
抹上之后发热,可能这是有效的表现,比较适合冬天用,夏天用导致浑身燥热,出汗
刘 , 中国, 2013-07-19
good
用完按摩的时候感觉热热的,味道很好闻!~~
白 鸽, 加拿大, 2013-04-20
涂上后很清凉,有被感觉被肌肤吸收,跟以往用的很不一样,感觉有挺了,有强烈的预感有效果
李 丽娜, 中国, 2013-03-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).