for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Innisfree Eco Science Cream, get 30% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Black Pomegranate Gel Mask, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Whitening Essentializer, get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Petit Fuwa Pin (Brown)
Item No. : 106127703003

NOBLE

Petit Fuwa Pin (Brown)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 25.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
love it!!
I will never not use these again! They definitely add natural volume and they are hardly detectable so long as you put them in right~
Jennifer, USA, 2014-02-13
不適合頭髮細的。。。
用在頭髮細而且軟軟的人頭上,很容易露出來。雖然是有加厚的幫助,但露餡就沒意思啦。現在只能當髮夾用~~ 可能適合頭髮粗一點的人用吧。
思, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
Not for thin hairline
This is truly easy to use, as a pin. But I bought it as I have very thin hair and need to puff up my hair. However, it takes some time trying to hide it properly.
Acky, Melbourne, Australia, 2014-02-05
it's invisible in the hair
张 佳瞳, Adelaide, 2013-05-17
好用
RUI MIN ZHANG, 南昌市, 2013-05-15
Too small
It's too small, I couldn't really see the difference.
Vickie Tsang, Edmonton, 2013-04-04
Такая простая,но весьма удобная штучка.За счет липучек-волосы отлично зафиксированы.
Tanja, Estonia, 2013-03-12
很好用~~
陈 丹, 中国, 2013-02-04
DIY蓬蓬头
冬天天天戴帽子,懒得去烫头发了,把这一对蓬蓬发夹垫在头顶刚刚好。
唐 新, 中国, 2013-01-11
好用
因为脱发所以我的头发不够蓬松,用蓬蓬水或粉都怕伤到头皮。这个夹子非常适合我。虽然我的发色不是棕色,但是头发是可以完全遮住夹子的。可以放心购买!
YING YU LI, Burnaby, 2013-01-01
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).