for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Face-slimming serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106114207001

Bijinsenmon

Face-slimming serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 262.70
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
works well
Very nice product, no skill irr and effectively reduce water/fat on face and neck area!!! highly rec!!! love love love
DING MINGSHUANG, Brisbane, 2014-10-02
还算可以2
还算不错的~
WEI LIU, 中国, 2014-08-19
一直想瘦面
my face is always so rounded and full.. after using this product i found significant change in my cheeks, especially in the lower area. I would keep using this product as long as it promo again!
Chi Cheng Chang, New York, 2013-11-03
一般般
没有宣传的神奇,可能面贴膜会好一点,或者是我比较懒惰吧,咔咔。
叶 紫君, 佛山市, 2013-08-19
很好
挺好的,每天当水在用,感觉有点瘦了,会一直用下去
black, 湖州市, 2013-08-17
分享一下下
是因为自己脸庞骨头本事就大,所以没有多大的影响,如果是胖乎乎的骨架小的,我想能瘦,呵呵,因为我已经好像只剩下骨头表层了。
陈 伟玉, 中国, 2012-12-27
好用
很有用
baiyi, North York, 2012-12-13
正常
没特别的,可以用
Yuhan Wu, North York, 2012-12-13
有用
很有用,算是我用锅里的效果最显著的
baiyi, North York, 2012-12-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).