for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALOE VERA<br>90% Soothing & Moisture Toner
Item No. : 106109803001

Nature Republic

ALOE VERA
90% Soothing & Moisture Toner

Size: 160 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 82.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
我也是偶然遇到这个牌子的芦荟产品的,保湿效果出乎意料,所以一直坚持到现在。刚入手了同系列的芦荟胶,三件一起用,保湿效果更好。对于春秋冬,需要补水的季节来说,极力推荐!还可以用在身上哦,当润体产品用哦!好用不贵!划算!
郑 凤娟, 江山市, 2015-03-16
刘 娟, 中国, 2015-02-28
味道很好
味道很舒服,不會太香,適合敏感皮膚
shuzhi yuan, 美国, 2015-01-31
一般
敏感 痘痘肌 已经用了快一半了 本来感觉不好不坏 今天早晨清洗掉睡眠面膜的时候 看到痘痘本来已经暗下去了 拍上爽肤水 痘痘和痘印区又红起来 不打算用了
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2015-01-12
敏感皮肤 痘痘肌 便宜 大瓶 看到是芦荟 就买了 都说芦荟有消炎作用 几个月了 这个也不知道对我的皮肤有没有起作用 毕竟一瓶水是看不出效果的 只能相信它确实如宣传中的含很多芦荟成分
DONGLIAN HUANG, 南宁, 2015-01-04
一般般,无功无过。给老公用还是可以,便宜嘛~
胡 婷, 麻城市, 2014-12-27
不错
有芦荟的香味,很好闻。
珊~, 中國, 2014-12-21
很清新的味道,白菜价
感觉很保湿清爽,喜欢,爽肤水用得多,一般拍三次,所以每次都买几瓶
小何, 中国, 2014-11-23
便宜好用
补水效果真的不错,故意摇晃过看泡沫是很丰富很细腻的那种小泡泡,而且不容易散。证明这是不含酒精的好水。可能是我的皮肤太干燥,用了一个星期还会觉得搽上时脸会感觉有点火热刺刺的感觉。估计不是水的问题,继续用下去看长久效果。保质期在瓶底,显示到2016年10月,生产日期不知道怎么看,不过应该也比较新鲜。
张 文婷, 广州市, 2014-11-02
Average
light smell, soft, average feeling.
BEINA LU, MELBOURNE, 2014-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).