for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Very YSL Make-up Palette
online exclusive
Item No. : 106108203001

Yves Saint Laurent

Very YSL Make-up Palette

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 265.00
RRP: ¥ 290.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
唇膏的颜色好漂亮!
因为没有了那款唇釉才买的这款 这款也很精致 特别是唇膏颜色真的很美丽!
曹 蕾, 荆门市, 2014-04-20
太美了,很喜欢,朋友看到我用,一口气让我买了7个。。
陈 鹭, 新余市, 2013-12-09
超美超美
3月份去HK的时候想在DFS找这款的 被告知断货了 没想到半年后在SASA以这么优惠的价格抢到 太开心了 实物超美超美的哈
xue zhang, 中国天津, 2013-11-04
很美
很美 很好看 随身携带很方便~ 一开始都舍不得用 看着太美了
谭 歆, MELBOURNE, 2013-11-03
非常漂亮
眼影的色系不是很喜欢,但盒子非常漂亮,拿出来当化妆镜也开心。
林, 中国, 2013-03-25
perfect
非常好 颜色很漂亮,其中两款唇膏都是想你里尹恩惠色系,超级迷人 眼影也很好上色。便于携带,good
juicy, 杭州, 2013-02-26
非常喜歡!非常值得購買
包裝非常精緻。 裏面的顏色也很實用。 總之,非常值得購買!
Lu, Adelaide, 2013-02-24
盒子太美,颜色太美!虽然很多东西都用不太上,作为收藏也好
张 慧玲, 1, 2013-01-31
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).