for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Crealine H2O Ultra-mild Non-rinse Face and Eyes Cleanser
Item No. : 106106304002

Bioderma

Crealine H2O Ultra-mild Non-rinse Face and Eyes Cleanser

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 189.10
RRP: ¥ 315.20
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
卸妆里面的王牌
贝德玛的这款粉水:我是去年才认识它的。然后抱着试试的心态看看,但从此之后我家里就一直没有缺过它了。没有用过的都可以试试这款卸妆水。 1很清爽,非常适合油性肌肤。这款粉水基本是任何肌肤都没有问题的,敏感肌肤也不会过敏 2很滋润;这款水,不会卸妆后就感觉干干巴巴的,很滋润。 3卸妆非常干净。基本用这个水卸个两遍就很干净了不用洗面奶完全没有问题,如果自己不放心就可以再拿洗面奶洗一下也木有关系 4我看达人介绍,有的人经常出外会拿着这款水当喷雾,来镇定肌肤,所以说不止是卸妆效果啊,确实觉得大家可以试试。
刘 利芳, 中国, 2014-05-31
不错
很好。
�� �ľ�, 中国, 2014-05-22
温和
没什么味道,挺温和的
温和, 中国, 2014-05-06
best makeup remover ever
卸得乾淨但又唔乾,十分推薦。
STEP, 美國, 2014-05-04
Recommended for sensitive skin
really happy to see this product on Sasa so I dont have to go on Amazon or Ebay. LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! really lite and refreshing! just like water but able to remove the full make up in a min!!!! also recommended for the people have sensitive eyes.
HUI JUN HUANG, HONOLULU, 2014-04-27
除了极防水睫毛膏卸不掉 其它卸的都很干净
Vicky JI, Jilin, 2014-04-21
清洁能力强
挺干净,挺容易卸妆。没酒精味。但觉得不要用于眼睛和唇部
EVA YEUNG, 江门市, 2014-04-20
使用方便有效
洒在化妆棉上,直接往脸上擦,粉底能被搽得干净,且皮肤是水嫩的,不会紧绷.
chenwanhui, 石狮, 2014-04-17
温和,不刺激,保湿
卸日常淡妆非常给力。温和无刺激,保湿效果好,脸滑滑的,不干燥也不紧蹦。是我用过的最好的卸状水,还会回购。
LIYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-12
物美价廉
很温和,不刺激,也有保湿的效果。极力推荐。
LIYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).