for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting
Item No. : 106094207001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 50.00
RRP: ¥ 80.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超大瓶口,量不好控
印汝, 广州, 2014-07-29
初见效果
生完娃后皮肤糟糕的像老了5年,又肥又黑的脸,刚用这款水的时候脸上微微的刺激感,不知是不是脸上太缺营养了,一下子太补了,我可是从不过敏的皮肤,现在皮肤挺有弹性的了!
Libby, 中国, 2014-06-30
很好
质地像精华一样,拍在脸上很滑很润,有一种淡淡的香味,用起来感觉很好。不过我是混合性皮肤,T区油,两颊干,夏天可能不太合适用这款,等秋冬的时候会考虑买大瓶的。大爱雅家这个系列的产品。
APIR JIANG, 中国, 2014-05-29
试用中
一直在用其他品牌,这次换了雅诗兰黛
万, 西安市, 2014-04-14
不错,就是瓶口有些大。
LIJUAN SUN, 中国, 2014-01-18
很滋润,携带方便
HONG ZHANG, 湖南省, 2013-12-31
水水不错,一天都会很湿润,就是用的时候不太方便,口太大
王 霞, 中国, 2013-10-16
用着感觉还行,觉得瓶口的设计不是很好,
黄 亚芳, 东莞市, 2013-08-09
很好
用完隔天皮肤光滑许多
JENNY Q, 厦门市, 2013-06-26
紧致
还是有点收紧毛孔的作用的,但是用上去有点粘稠,估计油皮不适合
龚, 上海, 2013-06-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).