for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting
Item No. : 106094207001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 50.00
RRP: ¥ 80.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
划算
还没来得及用,应该不错!
小妮, 成都市, 2014-11-12
想买200ML的
希望赶紧有活动
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-11-10
很好用的化妆水
很精致的一瓶化妆水,味道挺好闻的,质地润而不油,皮肤透亮很多,非常好用!
王 ×, 中国, 2014-11-09
非常喜欢这款
偷懒不想敷面膜时,用此款水水厚厚的涂抹,第二天醒来脸那个美好,很推荐,大瓶在家使用,小样外出使用,尽管很少外出,哈
LL, 北京, 2014-10-23
刘 湘燕, 中国, 2014-10-18
很好
很好,又买了大瓶的。
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
还好吧,又买了雅诗兰黛红石榴系列的
盛小胖, 马鞍山市, 2014-10-17
滋润保湿
这个用起来总体感觉不错,味道挺好的,也比较滋润保湿,就是量好少哦,我早晚用的,这一小瓶没几天就会被我用光了
蔡 少丹, 汕头市, 2014-10-16
保湿 滋润
这个用起来总体感觉不错,味道挺好的,也比较滋润保湿,就是量好少哦,我早晚用的,这一小瓶没几天就会被我用光了
蔡 少丹, 汕头市, 2014-10-16
很好 , 皮肤好像还真的紧致了!保湿效果也不错
lin liu, 中国, 2014-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).