for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
OPTIMIZER<br>Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting
Item No. : 106094205001

Estee Lauder

OPTIMIZER
Intensive Boosting Lotion Anti-wrinkle/ Lifting

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 329.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
有精华质感的水
这款很棒,我一直用它和净白水间隔着在用,只要在家精华前或是晚霜前都先用它,质地微稠耐用非常好吸收,坚持用对30岁以上到熟龄肌皮肤紧致确实有效果,又囤了一大瓶,慢慢用!
麦琪, 青岛市, 2014-10-19
不错
之前买了小瓶的用着不错,就再买瓶大的
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
很好用
我一直在用,配合EL的紧致精华一起在用
YIN JUAN, wuhan, 2014-07-29
本人觉得这款水比红石榴水好水,够滋润又不黏,味道很清新。会持续使用。
洪 雅意, 中國, 2014-07-20
雅诗兰黛抗皱紧肤再生精华水
本人觉得这款水比红石榴水好水,够滋润又不黏,味道很清新。会持续使用。
洪 雅意, 中國, 2014-07-20
推荐产品使用
换了新包装,用了一段时间,水水很好阿,很滋润,补水效果非常好。 已经第四瓶了,一直在用。
余 林萍, 中国, 2014-06-23
一直在用红石榴水,这款水第一次用,感觉挺好。郊果肯定需要用一段时间才能见分晓。期待中
MIN LI, 福州市, 2014-05-23
改善皱纹
阿姨说,这个对皱纹的改善特别好。
MENG WANG, 成都市, 2014-05-13
效果很好
效果很神奇,用了半个月,忽然发现原来脖子上两条明显的颈纹基本上看不出来了,颧骨周围的晒斑也淡了很多,好东西。
彭 泽敏, 贵阳市, 2014-04-27
可以
帮妈妈买的,她喜欢这个。
黄 馨, 中国, 2014-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).