for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Clear Spa Complete C-Shape Eye Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106079404001

O'slee

Clear Spa Complete C-Shape Eye Mask

Size: 5 pair(s)

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 95.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Smells heavenly
I love the smell and it is moisturizing but other than that, don't really see much of a difference.
Winnie, NYC, USA, 2014-08-30
Fits well but pricey
I like the mask in general, feels moisturized and a slightly brighter appearance after use but a bit pricey.
Winnie Liu, USA, 2014-08-30
才用了两次,还没看出什么效果,用完再说,价格的确实惠
Janice, 中国, 2014-06-09
GOOD
GOOD。 价钱适中,而且水分比较好。
刘 丹丹, 江门, 2014-01-02
Очень удобные патчи
Удобно прилепить и не переживать, что слетит. Делает свою работу на 5. Покупаю сразу 2 упаковки и курсом.
VIKTORIA , Surgut, 2013-10-16
special offer
O'slee Clear Spa Eye Mask, Sleeping Pack BUY 1 GET 1 FREE! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com!
Now when you purchase any of the following O'slee items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Oct 4, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
老妈喜欢,他说不错
老妈喜欢,他说不错
TONG , 中国, 2013-06-20
保湿还可以
设计独特,的确可以照顾上下眼睑。保湿液不错。只是感觉不够新鲜.可能是莎莎看到产品快到期了才拿出来做促销活动的吧
STEPHANIE, 深圳, 2013-04-07
还可以
因为SASA有活动买的,用了还不错,润润的其他感觉不大,可能用的时间短吧
LUCY LIU, 沈阳, 2013-04-06
Llevo
Despues e llevar una caja decir que son mis primeros parches para ojos y que me gusta que hidraten tanto el parpado superior e inferior. No es que note nada asombroso, sobre todo respecto a las ojeras pero he de decir que hidratan bien y es un buen complemeto al contorno diario. lo he usado 3 veces en semana.
BELEN, SPAIN, 2013-03-20
Just
I like the C-shape, but this has not enough serum.
yan wang, Malden, 2013-02-21
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).