for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECT PORE CLEAN<br>Perfect Pore Clean Set
Item No. : 106072502001

BRTC

PERFECT PORE CLEAN
Perfect Pore Clean Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 165.00
RRP: ¥ 210.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
有一些效果,
用过step1之后,黑头会浮出,但需要自己挤,才能干净。
闫 霞, 中国, 2014-08-14
用后皮肤很光滑,黑头似乎不见了,但停了之后会反弹,不知道是不是要坚持用,而且用量太少了。
唐 梨, 中国, 2014-07-17
温和不刺激,坚持用应该会有效果吧
MIAO, 中国, 2014-02-24
成熟皮肤不适合用这个,准备送给其他小姑娘呢
王 , 中国, 2013-12-27
温和的毛孔清洁
不得不说,这款毛孔清洁紧致到套装,真的很方便。产品包括导出、清洁、紧致三个步骤,也就不用花心思分别选购三个产品了。而且三种产品的剂量也配合得比较好,基本上能保证同时用完。再说产品的效果,个人感觉比较温和基本无刺激。坚持使用后有明显的作用。不过这类型的产品还是贵在坚持,要求立竿见影的效果是不切实际的。
刘 利全, 中国, 2013-11-27
不 错
用了一次,毛孔小了,会继续用。
Mandy, 澳洲, 2013-11-26
极力推荐
这款套装是积分换购时购入了两套,性价比超高,同事去香港买都要港币两百多,网上购买真的超值。效果是立竿见影啊,一套做完能马上看到毛孔收小了,赶在活动结束前又回购了三套,希望莎莎多搞些活动,最近发现送货时间比以前的要长了好多,主要是清关时间久了,回购的还没到货,好期待
YAN LIN MA, 惠州市, 2013-09-06
Will continue to use to see effect
Deep Pore Cleanser when used with nose strips will remove more whiteheads and oil. Still waiting to see the effect of reduced blackheads as I've only used it twice. Purifying Mask tightens the skin but I'm yet to see the effect of smaller pores. I will continue to use and hope to see the effect of reduced blackheads and minimised pores shortly.
VC, Australia, 2013-07-22
价格实惠,有效果。
每星期用一次,鼻子和鼻翼的毛孔缩小了一些。 价格很实惠,一个套装就搞定了夏天鼻子和鼻翼毛孔粗大的问题。
WEN TING WAN, 南昌市, 2013-07-12
tighten pores effectively!
i was so headache about my pores and blackheads. but after using this for 3 times in a week, my pores obviously being tightened and my nose is much clearer now. seriously, unless nose gets better, skin condition will look better when we have naked face.
Choi Ying Liew, Australia, 2013-06-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).