for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ENERGIE DE VIE<br>Dullness Relief & Energy Recharge Daily Cream
Item No. : 106063105012

Lancome

ENERGIE DE VIE
Dullness Relief & Energy Recharge Daily Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 109.00
RRP: ¥ 190.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
很舒服,轻薄
毛 小娇, 南昌市, 2014-09-22
痘痘少了,脸色也变好了
涂抹起来有特殊的中药味,不过我还是挺喜欢这种味道的,用了一周以后脸上痘痘少了,气色也变好了很多,不过比我想象的迷你了很多
池 树章, 北京, 2014-07-01
此款的滋润度很足
使用过兰蔻家的水份缘与的产品,再换到这草本,让我有点小惊喜。 此款日霜滋润度很OK,而且不觉得油腻,延展性更好。本人皮肤敏感性 豆性皮肤,很容易长豆,配合了兰蔻家的草木爽肤水,感觉不那么长豆,并不了解是否完全是它的功效,因为也有配合了兰蔻的补水免洗面膜使用。 相较于水份缘,它的延展性更好,相较于臻白系列的日霜,它的感觉也更好些。 推荐!
CAT LIN, 福清市, 2014-06-23
我同学说我白了许多,估计这个有效果吧。
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-03-25
我很喜欢,去黄不油腻
我是混合性偏油的皮肤,最近不知道怎么回事皮肤暗淡冒油。用了一段时间后自我感觉皮肤不发黄了,而且挺滋润的!
张 思洋, 南京市, 2014-03-19
用过后脸很滑
用过后脸很滑,不错,但是质地一点点厚,我是混合性皮肤,涂上后感觉有一点油,建议油皮在晚上用,不过自从用了这个之后,我脸上的闭合性粉刺一直在减少,不知道是不是这个的功劳。
xia liu, 中国, 2014-03-17
很滋润
很滋润
XUE FAN, 中國, 2014-03-17
兰蔻草本活肤日霜
滋润,保湿效果好,不错
贵州贵阳, 香港, 2014-03-03
推介
very good very effective,
Cindy Chen, Auckland City, 2013-10-03
我一直爱的兰蔻
兰蔻产品是我一直深爱着的产品,我爱她的名气,我也爱她的品质,上月去外面旅游,想带上小旅行装方便携带,于是又一次登上了莎莎网来挑选我心仪的产品。不久后,就把目光锁定在了这款小巧的草本活肤日霜上。首先她的包装非常的精美,其次打开能闻到淡淡的草本香味,非常清爽;然后把她涂在脸上感觉非常湿滑,最后我想说,我喜欢这个产品,我会一直使用下去。
钱 舟玲, 中国, 2013-08-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).