for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEANSING OILS<br>Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 106062902001

Shu Uemura

CLEANSING OILS
Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil

Size: 450 ml

now: ¥ 610.60
RRP: ¥ 890.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
love it so much..
It is expensive but worth of every cent i paid. Within a week, my face is cleared up, pimples gone and my face is getting smoother even without any additional moisturiser or powder.. Love it so much..
emmanuellamelie, Perth, 2014-02-02
This is the second bottle I used, strongly recommend this product as it cleans any kind of makeup very efficiently. Love love love :x
Irene Huang, Australia , 2013-06-23
好用
相较于该品牌的其他款洁颜油,个人觉得洁颜后脸部皮肤不会紧绷,且按摩后用水乳化,面部感觉较为光滑。
LIXIU HUANG, Beijing, 2013-06-06
好用
很好卸妝 就是比較厚綢一點 比較適合乾燥的時候
HANA JIANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-08
非常喜欢
真的是非常喜欢这款产品 使用后 都能感觉得到脸部的肌肤会呼吸了 好东西就是好东西
Lin MA, Launceston, 2013-04-07
非常喜欢
真的是非常喜欢这款产品 使用后 都能感觉得到脸部的肌肤会呼吸了 好东西就是好东西
Lin MA, Launceston, 2013-04-07
真心不错的卸妆油!
一直都用植村秀的卸妆油,但是这款全效的是真心好用!
XUE LIANG, 澳洲, 2013-02-04
Smells like ginger, feels very clean!
jessica zhou, Sydney, 2013-02-02
还没用呢
相信植村秀的品质
张 静, 沈阳市, 2012-12-20
味道好用又滋润的卸妆油!
植村秀家的新品,第一次使用,感觉首先味道非常好闻,植物的香气很雅致,乳化比较快,卸妆卸的很干净,但是防水的睫毛膏之类还是应该用专业的眼唇卸妆油哦~
袁 铮, 中国, 2012-12-10
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).