for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>UV BB Cream & Cleansing Foam Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 106057002001

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
UV BB Cream & Cleansing Foam Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 92.10
RRP: ¥ 114.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好用 我喜欢
BINBIN, south hurstville, 2013-11-19
Love them but...
[Perfect Whip Cleanser] Love that cleanser. I already had a full size before purchasing this set. You only a little to foam up and a great cleanser for sensitive skin. [BB Cream] One of the best BB Cream in terms of colour (yellow toned), texture (liquid base) and hide pores very well. The only bad comment (which is also very important) is I think I broke out abit from this bbcream.
Michelle, Australia, 2013-07-20
ббкрем и пенка
ббкрем и пенка на лето просто супер крем, скрывает недостатки
Ruslana Kasian, Ukraine, 2013-05-14
BB很不错很细腻,洗面奶一般般
彭 英, 武汉市, 2013-05-13
nice BB cream
Nice color. I have combination skin, this BB cream is not greasy in summer. If used in winter, I suggested mix with a bit of mosturizer or at least put it on before the BB cream and the result is even better, and easier to spread out. Worth it!
Eva Cheung, Vancouver, Canada, 2013-05-07
超級中意個bb cream
洗面奶沒開始用,但係個bb cream 一用了真係超級鍾意,唔會油而且遮暇好到嚇死你。用曬會考慮繼續入貨。希望sasa第時候仲有得賣阿
Aileen, australia, 2013-04-23
洗面奶不错哦,洗的干干净净的。BB霜上脸肤色很自然,不干不油一整天。这个价位,还是挺有惊喜。
QIAN CHEN, 温岭市, 2013-03-22
el jabon me gusta mucho pero la bbcream me salen brillos al poco rato ( mi piel es mixta).
MARIA PILAR , ZARAGOZA, 2013-03-08
很自然
这款BB霜让我很惊喜,性价比非常高。用上很轻薄,很自然。
高 芳, 珠海市, 2013-02-18
BB霜还不错
遮瑕效果很好,但是稍微有点难推开。
Chloe, Strathfield, 2013-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).