for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LES PARFUMS Miniature Set
Item No. : 106045306001

Christian Dior

LES PARFUMS Miniature Set

Size: 5mlx5 piece

now: ¥ 382.50
RRP: ¥ 419.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
什么时候可以有货啊!
以前一位法国朋友送过一套,可喜欢了。味道是真心不错,很适合20-35岁这个年纪的。什么时候可以有货啊!我都看了一个月了一直没有货呢!
张 清, 深圳市, 2013-06-04
什么时候有货呀。。
什么时候才能有货呢,等了好久了。。
戴, 东莞市, 2013-05-26
什么时候有货呀。。
什么时候才能有货呢,等了好久了~~~
戴, 东莞市, 2013-05-26
什么时候有货呀。。
怎么这几位亲都能买到呀。我等了好久都没货呀。。
戴, 东莞市, 2013-05-26
DIOR
里面的几款都是很好闻的,买来送给姐姐,她很喜欢。
肖 良, 深圳市, 2013-03-12
谢 晶, 临安市, 2013-03-08
非常经典的味道,很喜欢。可惜想再次订购,已经无货,希望快点到货,可以再购入一套。
EVA SUN, 中国, 2013-02-20
很好
包装很精致,味道也很好
strawberry, 中国, 2013-02-06
不错
很精美, 送人自用都好。 每天换着用,不错哦。香味也喜欢。
付 峥嵘, 南昌, 2012-12-18
品种多
品种多,味道多样,喜欢
zixin, 成都市, 2012-12-12
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).