sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Ginko Natural BB Cream SPF30++
online exclusive clearance
Item No. : 106042005001

Charmzone

Ginko Natural BB Cream SPF30++

Size: 55 g

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 125.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
价位实惠
婵真的,真心不贵
唐 新, 衡阳市, 2014-08-12
Good
Good for my combination skin, and keep moisture till noon. And I like its natural colour.
gladys zhou, 中国, 2014-06-26
推荐
挺好的,也不会觉得油腻
黄 丽芬, 中國, 2014-02-18
需要美白妆前乳打底
莎莎打完折后的价格很给力,只是bb霜有点干,颜色比较深一点,需要美白的妆前乳打底才能看起来比较自然点。
李 燕, 北京市, 2014-02-13
非常好用的一支BB霜
抹在脸上非常滋润却很清爽,一整天也不会油腻(本人肤质混合型加过敏型吧),并且肤色自然,遮瑕效果也不错!尤其推荐夏天使用,价格也合适,还会继续购买!
MY, Sydney, 2013-10-26
Nice
non greasy, good medium coverage, and long lasting. It is suitable for people with oily or combination skin. It maybe too dry for dry skin.
Angie, Quincy, 2013-10-26
很好的BB
用完不干不油,不堵塞毛孔,我是敏感肌也可用,非常温和。唯一缺点是不显白,我比较黑,用完后肤色均匀
Aoli Li, 武汉市, 2013-09-26
很好用
以前夏天一直用这款 很好用遮瑕美白都不落下 内地化妆品店折后100多 这里 超划算···
彭 莎, 绵阳市, 2013-06-07
效果一般
一打开包装,有股很好闻的银杏味,但是用了效果一般,还没有美宝莲的BB霜好用!可能个人肤质不同吧
骆 念娣, 合肥市, 2013-03-15
效果不错,用完不干,挺自然
任 燕, 西安市, 2013-02-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).