for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Extra-500
online exclusive
Item No. : 106040002001

2Max

Super Model Fit Extra-500

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 740.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
半个月的成果
瘦了3斤,半个月的成果,而且没有什么不良反应,赞一个
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-03
一直在减肥,试过很多种方法都不见效果,上次一个朋友她说就是买这款产品瘦下来的,她说这个没有副作用,,我也是抱着试试的心态买的,没想到真的很好,现在我已经瘦了5斤了,,还在继续,祝自己减肥成功
昕玉 , 中国, 2014-12-02
不用节食就可以轻轻松松的瘦了10斤,超赞的产品,非常满意,减肥成功,也给大家推荐
莉云, 中国, 2014-11-26
2Max是我用过最后的减肥产品了,两个月我瘦了12斤,很满意,吃完后没有不良反应,而且停吃了半个月了也没有反弹
万芳, 中国, 2014-11-25
这款产品有助消化,促进代谢的效果也不错,控制了食欲,这样不瘦不行了,不过要坚持每天早晚一粒
峥妍, 中国, 2014-11-25
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 only cost you ¥ 611.8!!
With the purchase of 2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 , only cost you ¥ 611.8!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Sep 22, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
OK!
感觉整个身体都轻松了
SALLY, 洛杉磯, 2014-07-29
第四天瘦了四斤
吃了四天瘦了四斤 沒有節食 之前痛恨自己的超強的食欲自己一下子就可以控制了 很好 真的不錯
JI FENG ZHOU, 上海市, 2014-04-27
太慢...8天才瘦了6.5斤
姚 雁晓, 澳洲, 2014-03-10
GOOD!
解决了我这几年的烦恼GOOD!
王丽群, 澳洲, 2014-03-03
赞一个
瘦了3斤,半个月的成果,而且没有什么不良反应,赞一个
刘 秋丽, 洛杉磯, 2014-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).