sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Extra-500
online exclusive
Item No. : 106040002001

2Max

Super Model Fit Extra-500

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 740.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
吃了一个星期感觉没有副作用,抑制食欲很好,我的食量减少了,相信继续保持下去很快就可以瘦了,加油
尔丝, 澳洲, 2015-06-19
吃了一个星期感觉还不错,有抑制食欲的效果,饭量减少了,也没有感觉不适,继续坚持吃着
绮玉, 澳洲, 2015-06-04
想不到我这身材也能减下来,就是吃了特效500体重减下来了,而且肚腩变小了,大腿的肉肉也收紧了,之前使用过好几款减肥产品都没效果还反弹了,这款产品对我非常有效,我会继续保持着
碧玉, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
这款产品在我的朋友里口碑很好,好几个朋友用了,我也是朋友推荐的一个疗程吃完以后果然瘦了不少,越来越瘦越有自信了,我要加油要比朋友更瘦,哈哈,又来买一盒回去了
涵柳, 中国, 2015-04-17
真的很有效果啊,快一个月了今天称了下体重居然瘦了6斤哈哈,可能我的胖肉多减的快吧,继续坚持我要的效果
依萱, 中国, 2015-04-08
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 only cost you ¥ 611.8!!
With the purchase of 2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 , only cost you ¥ 611.8!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jun 22, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
吃了两个多星期,刚开始吃的时候还老是忘,之后我就还调好闹钟按时吃,因为我有身高160CM,130斤,所以希望我能减掉20斤,这样我就很满足了,这款超模鈅真是我的救星啊,现在已经减掉5斤,我很开心,为了我想要的效果我会坚持的
夜云, 中国, 2015-04-08
这款减肥产品效果太赞了,我吃完一盒就瘦了6斤,这次第二次买了,希望吃完这一盒再瘦多10斤我就很满意了,加油
傲之, 中国, 2015-04-04
真的有效果,我才用了半个月就瘦了4斤,大腿也瘦了1厘米,坚持下去我会瘦到满意的身材的,加油
夏柳, 中国, 2015-04-02
用了一段时间感觉很好,真的有瘦了,是正品,我又买了一盒给朋友,服用后也说很好,要坚持用着,一起减掉肚腩
初蝶, 中国, 2015-04-02
这款产品真的很好,每天坐在办公室里,没有时间做运动,就吃这个,例假很正常没有影响,没有副作用,就是抑制食欲很强,我比之前少吃宵夜了,一个月下来瘦了整整8斤,好开心啊
静枫, 中国, 2015-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).