for her for him for her health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Extra-500
online exclusive
Item No. : 106040002001

2Max

Super Model Fit Extra-500

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: US$ 120.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
特效500真的很好,吃了它已经瘦5斤了,没有不良反应,这个很健康,之前吃过的减肥药副作用很多,影响睡眠很不好,这款不但没有副作用,减肥效果也非常好,我很满意
白安, 澳洲, 2015-08-04
吃了半个月瘦了3斤,虽然效果很慢,我这种顽固型肥胖能瘦就已经很不错了,坚持吃下去,希望有更好的效果
如蓉, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
值得推荐,我吃了这款减肥产品瘦了9斤,而且没有任何副作用,不过吃这款产品要坚持每天一直吃,不能断的,我一个月瘦了这么多效果真的很赞,我也很满意
夏云, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
很好,吃了它之后我肚腩变小了许多,重量也下降了,这效果我很满意,也没有其他副作用,这是最好的,很健康
绿柏, 澳洲, 2015-07-26
看了评论讲的不错,就淘了一盒试试,吃了10天来给个好评,效果确实很好,没有副作用,食欲也减少了,吃完继续购买
飞丹, 澳洲, 2015-07-22
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 only cost you US$ 99!!
With the purchase of 2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 , only cost you US$ 99!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
吃了一个星期感觉抑制食欲效果挺好的,食量减少了,这样减肥效果就很明显了,要继续坚持着,好评
雁菡, 澳洲, 2015-07-13
吃了一个星期没有感觉到副作用,促进代谢很好,许久的便秘现在也好了,肚子也没有那么胀了,会坚持用下去的
白柏, 澳洲, 2015-07-13
感觉效果一般,没有任何副作用这还是不错的,以前使用的减肥产品都有失眠,口渴等的副作用,这款2Max就没有这些不良反应,我还是挺喜欢的
冰珍, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
刚刚吃了一个星期还没感觉是否瘦了,但抑制食欲很强,现在我宵夜不吃了,很有饱腹感,继续保持下去会有效果的
念柏, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
看过评论挺好的,所以买了一盒试一下,吃了一个星期我才过来留言的,确实像描述的一样,有促进代谢的效果,还有控制食欲真的很好,我的饮食有所改善了
凡波 , 澳洲, 2015-06-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).