for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOST AQUA<br>Water Cube Serum
Item No. : 106035504001

Dr. Jart+

MOST AQUA
Water Cube Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 220.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
适合混合皮的MM
水润,不油腻,对于混合皮MM来说完全不会担心有负担,好像也有点首席毛孔的功效~ 瓶嘴的设计很卫生,比较喜欢这样的包装设计 只是不清楚这款究竟是精华,还是面霜 呵呵,一直当面霜使呢~
浓烈花火, 北京, 2013-11-13
补水 保湿
补水效果很好,香味有点像陈皮的味道,有点怪,保湿效果一般
RONG RONG ZHU, 芜湖市, 2013-09-15
跟名字一样,高效保湿!值得推荐
Christina, 顺德, 2013-07-29
靠谱
药妆保湿的确不错,吸收好,保湿度高!
lolo, 珠海, 2013-07-13
这高效保湿精华能协助我的肌肤锁紧水份,质地亦很清爽易吸收。
yan, shanghai, 2013-05-26
这保湿精华解决了我的缺水问题,锁住水份,令肌肤回复弹性。
heidi, beijing, 2013-05-26
I think this serum is very gentle and can effectively solve my problem of skin dryness. My skin does not feel dry anymore.
tiffany, Tokyo, 2013-05-26
I particularly like its easily-absorbed texture and smell, which is quite refreshing. The hydrating effect works well on me as well.
niki, Taiwan, 2013-05-26
A highly recommended serum! It is even suitable for my sensitive skin. I can't stop using this hydrating serum!
shirley, New York, 2013-05-26
Mositure
Ive been using this for a month now and my skin definatley changed to a better condition. It was used to be very oily at the end of the day, this definatley kept my skin moisturised. I love it. I've also bought the serum and the moisturiser for it so it is much more effective. Will definatley purchase it Again
Vivian Wong, Sydney, 2013-05-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).