for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Egg Mousse Pack
Item No. : 106033204001

Too Cool For School

MASK
Egg Mousse Pack

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
RRP: ¥ 131.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
清洁面膜
本人混合偏油,2月买的,开始不太懂,以为主要是保湿的,结果用起来发现更偏清洁,皮肤确实会滑滑的,摸起来质感不错,但有点部分干燥地方有点脱皮,所以感觉夏天用应该最合适
我不是黑桃五, 中国, 2015-03-14
好贵!
东西是很好用但是SASA也卖得太贵了吧喂! 韩代买买7、80肯定正品啊
Coral, 新西兰, 2015-02-14
无功无过,适合没什么问题的年轻皮肤,泡沫在脸上消掉的时候会痒,不太舒服,就是用完后方便好洗。
jennifer, 中国, 2015-01-11
不推薦
跟風買的,完全沒有什麼特別驚艷的效果,很雞肋
smallnew, China, 2015-01-07
用完很滑
买的时候是75。 用完脸很滑。要是能再滋润一点就好了。味道也很好闻哦
黄 斐, 330200.330281, 2015-01-01
丁 雪姣, 中国, 2014-12-28
性价比超高
比想象中的温润,用起来很好
李 婷婷, 中国, 2014-12-28
很有趣,细腻的泡沫,洗去后有滑滑的感觉,感觉很舒服。
孙 颖, 沈阳市, 2014-12-28
非常湿润的一款面膜
这款白滑鸡蛋泡沫面膜,用过后真的如名字一样,白,滑,湿润,感觉很好,刚开始以为泡泡面膜可能会有刺激性,但是用后真的很温和,白色的泡沫涂在脸上15分钟左右后会变成像蛋液一样的膜状物留在面部,但是很湿润,不紧绷,洗后感觉面部状态明显的改善了,白嫩,光滑,湿润,我想用过后的女孩子都会很喜欢她,而且价格真的很便宜,是性价比超高的一款面膜!姐妹们快来抢购吧!
XIAOWEI ZHANG, 中国, 2014-12-25
挺好的
很多人在用,还不错
王 irene, 中国, 2014-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).