sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SLIMMING<br>Slimming Enzyme Drink
Item No. : 106025603001

HARUHADA

SLIMMING
Slimming Enzyme Drink

Size: 30 piece

now: US$ 42.50
RRP: US$ 48.90
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很好,已经是第二次来回购了,每天早上空腹吃一支,肠道一会就会有反应,味道也很好,
秦 涛, 安庆, 2015-04-06
非常好的一款酵素
这款酵素开始是因为买一赠一时候抱着试试的态度买的,到了之后发现里面是分包装的,一小包一小包,全是液体,味道酸酸的。每天都是早晚一包凉水兑上服用,开始时候排毒现象非常好!!拉粑粑非常臭,而且脚也开始臭,服用了一个月后脸上痘痘没了,排便也正常了,中间有过好转反应,好的液态酵素,放冷冻室里都不会被冻成冰,自己也做了实验,冷冻了24小时真的没变硬!同时还和鸡蛋清混合,真的也变稀了,现在每次活动都开始囤,妈妈也开始服用,几个月后真的瘦了,是健康的瘦,气色好了,希望不要断货呢
Nikita Wang, .中国, 2015-03-31
自我感觉不错
喝了一盒了,虽然未见瘦,但自我感觉还是不错,有优惠时再多进一些
xiaolin chen, 四川省攀枝花市, 2015-03-29
还可以
喝了几天,还行吧,只是睡前喝,总觉得第二天有点浮肿
陈 陈晓林, 中国, 2015-03-15
Help to remove gases n flatten the tummy
I just started to use this product. The first day, after woke up, I removed a lot of gases from body. Feel like the enzyme drink really works. Hope will have significant result after finish 1 box. Will keep trying,
Joanne Yeoh, Newnham, 2014-09-30
special offer
The following HARUHADA items - 50% off for 2!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Discount is based on RRP.
Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 26, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
喝了感觉瘦了下来
已经和完两盒,效果很好
Carmen, 中国, 2014-09-19
值得一买再买的产品
携带、饮用都很方便,补充自然酵素,利于拍出腹部胀气,让身体更健康。
smile, 中国, 2014-05-03
东西很好
喝了以后,有明显排便效果。包装完整也比较漂亮。口感不错。
周 晔, 杭州, 2014-04-16
服用半年多
服用半年多了,感觉对排便、促进消化很有用。减肥的作用没有太多体现,主要是保健功能比较好。希望这个产品能够一直有活动,呵呵。
QING YANG XIE, 中国, 2014-04-09
不知是不是才喝几天的缘故,暂时看不出有效果,肚子有时会叽咕叽咕的响,会产生气体,体重没变化,真希望一盒下来能瘦两斤。。。
YU CHAN LI, 揭阳市, 2014-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).