for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SET<br>Gold Caviar Smart BB Auto Make-up Set
Item No. : 106005206004

BRTC

SET
Gold Caviar Smart BB Auto Make-up Set

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 312.70
RRP: ¥ 390.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
It's very handful n useful
It applies the BB Cream evenly on the face, it's much better than use my hands, it's very light and handful. I brought it with me when I go on any trips and use it everyday.
JESSIE AU, Perth, Aussie, 2013-08-05
The coverage of this bb cream is up to standard. It brings me a natural look and can cover my flaws. I will keep using it.
melody, Taiwan, 2013-05-19
I think applying the bb cream with the machine is very easy and comfortable. Caviar essence is good for my skin too.
athena, jeju, 2013-05-19
I think the color tone of this bb cream is suitable to my skin type. The texture of the sponge is soft too.
tiffany, Seoul, 2013-05-19
A creative and convenient package! I have never thought that I can apply my bb cream with the machine! Worth trying it.
serena, Singapore, 2013-05-19
A good combination! I can enjoy massaging while applying the bb cream. It is suitable for people who are lazy like me.
shirley, 香港, 2013-05-19
BB霜量少
BB霜量太少了,一管只装了一半。振动器还好,不过感觉震完鼻子上的白头浮出来了……
王 茜, 北京市, 2013-03-21
振动粉扑好用
这个颜色对于皮肤白皙的人来说黑了。黑了脸一号。但是振动粉扑很好用,的确能够均匀上妆,且自然不厚重。赠送的备用粉扑也很实在,5个装。可以用来BB霜,粉底液和粉底霜的各种涂抹,甚至防晒霜。振动粉扑,值得拥有。
心无邪, 青岛市, 2013-03-20
。。。
BB霜还不错啦,遮瑕和控油差了点,没有DR,G的好。哪个震动的粉扑真心不敢恭维。。。有毛孔的MM还是不要用了,达不到任何遮瑕的效果,我最后都是用手涂的。。。机器不好用
YA GAO, Toronto, 2013-02-09
I love using it every morning as it is so convenient to use. I don't need to apply my bb cream with my own hands anymore. Very good!
SN Li, 香港, 2013-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).