for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2-STEP LINE<br>2-Step Africa Hydrating Pack
Item No. : 105997419075

My Beauty Diary

2-STEP LINE
2-Step Africa Hydrating Pack

Size: 8 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 99.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
great hydrating mask
what can I say more? it hydrates really well, making your skin feel so soft afterwards. like toing~toing soft. And the emulsion does its job well even though dry skin might want to follow up with a cream. It smells gorgeously like mangoes, which could put off those who are not fond of strong scents. It is a great mask though...
Rosie, Melbourne, 2014-07-15
非常喜欢
感觉性价比非常高!用过很多种“我的美丽日记”,大部分都是非常好的,特别是早晨用,瞬间就感觉面部皮肤滋润了许多。毕竟,长期在北京生活的我,皮肤质地是非常干的,如缺水沙漠一般渴望补水面膜!这一款很不错!值得下手!
carol, 北京, 2014-05-12
很好用!
很舒服的面膜~~
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-04-15
补水效果非常好,推荐入手
袁 , 中国, 2014-02-19
this combo is perfect! both the masks and moisturiser are very hydrating and has a pleasant scent too!!
mei yang, auckland, 2014-02-04
满意
产品质量非常好,细腻滋润。做工细致。
吴 芳, 大连市, 2013-12-19
芒果味道香甜,保湿效果明显
美丽日记里最喜欢的一款,芒果的清新香味让我每次做面膜的时候都相当享受。我皮肤中性偏干,面膜的保湿效果很好,有亮肤的左右。面膜用后直接擦乳霜就ok,连晚霜都省了。第二天起床后皮肤还是很水很亮,秋冬皮肤水润必备之神器,莎莎的价格很划算,极力推荐!
佐佐姐, 北京, 2013-10-29
滋潤
反正用佐無壞!推薦!
Yunice Ip, Charlotte, 2013-08-04
用了之后挺滋润的,紧致倒是还没有感觉。晚上用了,早上起床都感觉脸是润润的。
廖 瑞娜, 成都市, 2013-07-19
那个乳液好多,面膜精华也很多,完全覆盖全身了
杨 蓉, 成都市, 2013-06-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).