sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE DIFFERENCE<br>Gentle Hydrating Toner
Item No. : 105977006001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE DIFFERENCE
Gentle Hydrating Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 178.00
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
总体感觉还行
我是干性皮肤,冬天用这个感觉有些不够,春秋用应该不错。
豚骨拉面66, 中国, 2015-03-16
还不错
用了感觉很不错,很保湿,就是瓶口太大,容易浪费,建议改进设计
庄 小芳, 湖州市, 2015-02-25
不行
皮肤有点敏感,刚开始用时有点不刺疼感,过了一个星期后就不会了,但觉的皮肤变的好薄的样子,应该不适合我,还是要用粉水
卓 越, 中国, 2015-02-23
挺好
用过之后脸上凉凉的感觉,应该是正品吧,日期也比较新鲜,就是送的小样都是快过期了,希望莎莎不要送快过期的小样,其他方面都挺好
君君, 中国, 2014-07-09
让我依赖的雅顿
做活动买的,非常划算!有股淡淡的香味道,很好闻,也让人觉得很放心,这个品牌是我去香港旅游时,无意间发现的,这个品牌性价比挺高的,如果sasa能把雅顿销售到大陆地区的价格和销售到香港的价格差不多就好了,这个是唯一的遗憾,一条香江之隔,就差好多!但是雅顿的产品还是很好用的! sasa能多做点这样的活动就好了!优惠的大酬宾,优惠的大放送,优惠的免邮活动,我都很喜欢,这样的经营方式,让我依赖上了sasa
于 文婷, 中國, 2014-03-19
滋润
雅顿的这款挺滋润的,洁面之后再用爽肤水 感觉很保湿
番茄 Jero, 中国, 2014-02-10
很推荐的水水
温和保湿 最主要的问题是实惠哦
张 莹, 中国, 2014-01-21
还不错
买了不少雅顿产品,物美价廉
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2013-12-14
酒精味道比较重,冬天用不够滋润
杜 君, 中国, 2013-11-25
水有淡淡的香味很好闻。夏天擦在脸上很清爽
郑 瑱, 杭州市, 2013-07-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).