for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Lychee & Lotus Smoothening Hand Cream
Item No. : 105974902004

Chapter

HAND CREAM
Lychee & Lotus Smoothening Hand Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 20.00
RRP: ¥ 28.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
经济实惠,味道不错
搞活动的时候买的。价格经济实惠,味道很好闻!滋润效果一般吧,冬天用的话滋润效果稍稍差了点,其他季节用还行!
张 思洋, 南京市, 2014-03-19
so tasty
I like the scent of the cream very much, and it moisturises your skin quite well
Oxana Pegareva, Nizhny Novgorod, 2014-03-04
味道太浓
一点也不好用,油腻腻的,不吸收,味道好浓而且不好闻
伍 慧, 中国, 2014-02-23
使用感不错
味道真心不错,滋润度一般,不油不腻,使用感不错哈,买一送一很给力
Jane, 中国, 2014-02-22
性价比高
对于这个价钱来说很不错了,适合随身带着,每次洗手后涂抹。香味浓郁,喜欢自然淡香的姐妹慎重
MIA, Inverloch, 2014-01-31
最喜欢的护手霜
价格实惠,香味持久,持久滋润,每次在办公室里使用都会引来不少人询问呵呵,我们同事在我带领下已经买了不少了,真的不错哦,还赶上sasa活动,还会在囤货的。
徐 晖, 天津, 2013-12-20
香,但是有点干
miss S, 中国, 2013-12-18
味道好闻,还很好用
这款是去年到香港SASA店买过一次,今年就在网上订购了,质量不错,是我喜欢的味道~
杨 晨, 中国, 2013-12-09
浓浓的荔枝味儿
用着还不错
CORRS LV, 青岛市, 2013-08-01
味道甜的像蜜桃
味道甜的像蜜桃 想吃的感觉。保湿还可以,白菜价格 ,用着还可以
毛 鹤, 哈尔滨市, 2013-05-02
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).