for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Caviar Lifting Milk Cleanser
Item No. : 105972103001

Suisse Programme

CAVIAR
Caviar Lifting Milk Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 414.70
RRP: ¥ 518.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
温和保湿,不适合油肌
中性皮肤每天早上使用,温和并不带走皮肤自身的保护脂.推荐!早上用它,晚上用蓓丽.肌肤干净通透
YAN DUAN, 成都市, 2014-03-01
柔滑细腻,用后肌肤不紧绷,非常喜欢!
王 芳, 哈尔滨市, 2014-02-13
有很油膩的感覺
這款潔膚乳剛開始用, 還沒知道是否會有緊緻的效果, 總體來說, 比同牌子的其它潔膚乳清洗后會有很油的感覺, 我在清洗后再用爽膚水用棉花球輕輕地抹臉, 發現好像比較多的髒物被棉花球帶(抹)出來. 潔淨度沒同牌子的其它款式的乾淨.
小捷, 西澳, 2014-01-11
洗后脸上不紧绷,清洁干净,很不错
Penny, 香港, 2013-08-14
名副其实的好品质!
价格小贵,但是有鱼子成分哦,用了一段时间感觉肤质有改善,今年的秋冬打算就用它
梦梦, 呼和浩特, 2013-08-07
有点贵
泡沫很丰富,清洁干净,皮肤不紧绷
陈成, 清远, 2013-08-01
I think this cleansing effect is effective and it cleanses my skin quite well. After cleansing, it leaves my skin soft, refresh and purified.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
洗面奶的味道我喜欢,很滋润很舒服,补水保湿而不油腻,洗完脸过后也不会干燥,贊!
Kitty Wang, 杭州, 2013-03-17
I particularly like its light texture, which can be rinsed off easily with no greasy. It can thoroughly cleanse and purify my skin. My skin becomes fresh.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).