sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
New Theatrical Powder
Item No. : 105969608006

Palgantong

New Theatrical Powder

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 108.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
一直在用
推薦這款,一直在用,一盒可以用很久非常划算!
Hana, sydney, 2015-03-08
喜欢
量很大~粉比较细,控油效果很好,拍上之后马上觉得皮肤有哑光的感觉~~~持久性也比较不错
SER, 石家庄市, 2015-02-03
粉还不错
粉还不错 挺好用的,就是孔太大了点 ,容易倒出很多
叶 莉莉, 中国, 2015-01-04
好用自然
很好用,哑光,非常自然效果。
MOMO , 中国, 2014-12-25
剧场版透肌细致碎粉,我们喜欢!
剧场版透肌细致碎粉非常好用,像我这种平时最多打个隔离或者粉底,夏天干脆脸上什么都不抹的人,这个散粉可以说是很救急,用一点在脸上,肤色看上去就会白起来,还控油。而且省却了一层一层往脸上抹化学用品的步骤,夏天里我一般直接扑一层粉就出门了,剧场版透肌细致碎粉好用,我们喜欢!
王 爱莉, 天津市, 2014-12-19
Fine loose powder that sits well on your skin
This product has been my holy grail ever since i first bought it from Korea 4 years back. The powder is very fine, and gives your face the matte effect for 8 hours. Plus, the price is very affordable too.
JoeWie, Malaysia, 2014-12-18
应该买带点粉的,显得肤色好些
秀蓉, 中国, 2014-11-21
很通透
一下子买了两个,这个好大一盒好划算,包装也比小装的漂亮,里面还带镜子。粉质细腻,上妆好好薄好透。
MOJIE MO, 中国, 2014-10-03
很棒
粉质很细,定妆效果很不错哟,我这油田皮都可以半天不化妆,真的不错
罗 冰冰, 新西兰, 2014-09-20
超棒
粉很自然 ,上多层也不觉得厚。包装也很不错,镜子很大!
katrina fu, 中国, 2014-07-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).