sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
New Theatrical Powder
Item No. : 105969608005

Palgantong

New Theatrical Powder

Size: 20 g

now: US$ 17.50
RRP: US$ 18.00
  *save 3%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
剧场版透肌细致碎粉,我们喜欢!
剧场版透肌细致碎粉,之前去香港的店铺帮同事购买,自己顺便带了一盒,确实感觉好用,像我这种平时最多打个隔离或者粉底,夏天干脆脸上什么都不抹的人,这个散粉可以说是很救急,用一点在脸上,肤色看上去就会白起来,还控油。而且省却了一层一层往脸上抹化学用品的步骤,夏天里我一般直接扑一层粉就出门了,到现在一直在用,而且推荐周围的姐妹们也在用!剧场版透肌细致碎粉,我们喜欢!
王 爱莉, 天津市, 2014-12-19
不错
用了好几个了,这款性价比非常高,粉质细腻,颜色也很自然,值得给姐妹们推荐
ADELINE YANG, 中国, 2014-10-19
Soft, fine powder that doesn't clog pores
The powder is of high quality, soft and fine which gives good oil control yet doesn't clog your pores. 5 star product
Joey Ong, Malaysia, 2014-10-07
很大一盒 粉很细腻 不过光泽一般
谢谢, 中国, 2014-05-06
好用
好用,细致,不浮粉,油皮,到中午要补一下才行。
Nicole, 中國, 2014-02-18
这款也是看评价才买来试试的,定妆效果很好的,而且还很持久,粉还是蛮细腻的!
方 小姐, 韶关市, 2013-10-21
超级好用!非常控油!定妆效果强大!!
RT
团团, Canberra, 2013-07-25
效果不错
陈 依芹, 中国, 2013-05-10
Best of Best
Very fine quality.
AIMEE STEWART, Auckland, 2013-04-09
性价比高
之前旅游的时候在香港莎莎买过,用了很喜欢,所以找到莎莎的网站,买来继续用,便宜好用的宝贝
麻 巧仙, 温州市, 2013-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).