for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Rehydrating Fresh Mask
Item No. : 105965202001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Rehydrating Fresh Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 240.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
适合干性皮肤
我是混合偏干皮肤,买的时候215,后来看涨价了240,好开心啊, 我买的时候便宜,摸在脸上挺油的,味道好闻,不能多摸,第二天早晨洗挺滋润的
雪东东雪, 长春市, 2014-10-30
喜欢这个味道
和玫瑰那款面膜轮着用
YUAN TIAN, 市辖区.海淀区, 2014-07-04
舒缓
气味很香,脸上有些过敏,昨天用了下,早上起来红红的淡了些,最重要的是没过敏。而且用量也不用很多。50ml应该可以用很久。
张, 中国, 2014-06-04
香味很好闻
之前是在专柜买的,在SASA买的和专柜的一样。用了三支,量比较少,冬天用还是觉得略干,香味很好闻。春天用觉得还不错,第二天起床皮肤嫩嫩的。
李 丹丹, 中国, 2014-05-09
同事说不错
同事说不错
YA TING HOU, 中国, 2014-04-02
没什么特别感受,还好的
倪 芳芳, 宁波市, 2014-02-25
欧树-植物鲜奶保湿面膜
感觉不错,洗完脸觉得有点滑
��ݼ ��, 中国, 2014-02-07
很滋润
香味太浓,保湿,去红血丝还没看出来,会坚持用
stella, 陕西, 2014-02-04
今天第一次用感觉还不错。
我是一个面膜爱好者,特别的喜欢用各种面膜,欧树这个品牌听过朋友介绍后入手过面霜,后来发现有鲜奶面膜就果断入手了两只,今天第一次用,感觉非常不错,我是结合着蒸脸仪器一起使用的,感觉很舒服。
熊猫胖大, 北京, 2013-10-29
香氛~
温和~
孙 瑾, 中国南京, 2013-10-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).