for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 105964105001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不愧是明星产品
这款是欧树的明星产品,经济又不失大品牌的质素,好用
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-25
不愧是明星产品
这款经常断货,经济又不失大品牌的质素,好用
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-25
喜欢
打开盖子,不是牛奶味,像是植物的清香,味道很特别,准备冬天用~
Fairy, 上海, 2014-09-24
这款我和朋友用了毛孔都轻微发炎,起小疙瘩
一开始我用了一周后就有毛孔明显粗大,发炎的问题,后来就给妈妈和朋友使用,都反映有这样的问题。现在拿来擦手了。我不是敏感肌。
何 宛徽, 中国大陆, 2014-09-16
一如既往的喜欢
欧树的瓶子是不是换了啊?以前的瓶子很有份量和质感,这次的瓶子轻飘飘的,貌似是塑料。但开封后那味道那膏体却与之前在香港买的一般无二,非常喜欢欧树这款霜和睡莲霜,大爱啊。
邹 小姐, 无锡市, 2014-09-14
润润很舒服
一直都是用欧树的东东,这个cream对于我自己很适合,我是混合皮肤,这个不是很油,但也够滋润不腻。
彭 秋, 成都市, 2014-08-11
非常好的一款保温产品
非常细腻温和,真心不错,非常满意。
刘 尽妹, 香港, 2014-01-20
用了那么多品牌,这个最适合我!
自从用了这个鲜奶霜,就不再用其他品牌,以前用过大牌的,用过日本的,韩国的,都没有这个亲肤,一点都不油腻,还很保湿,对角质层薄的我来说非常适合~~~!!!
张 茵, 北京市, 2013-12-31
用了无数瓶了
用来用去,还是觉得这个鲜奶霜最好使。冬天用这种,夏天用乳液状的。脸上不过敏。
ivy ye, 中国, 2013-11-21
好多瓶了
已经不知道用了第几瓶了 一直在sasa上买 很划算 加拿大冬天超级干 买了好多屯着 香味很浓郁, 微膏状超级合我心意, 捂热了超级好吸收 第二天早上起来脸超级嫩 男朋友也用我的 他还给他妈买了好多瓶。 保湿必备 对得起平价的la mer称号!!
kk, Canada, 2013-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).