for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 105964105001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 268.20
RRP: ¥ 335.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
非常好的一款保温产品
非常细腻温和,真心不错,非常满意。
刘 尽妹, 香港, 2014-01-20
用了那么多品牌,这个最适合我!
自从用了这个鲜奶霜,就不再用其他品牌,以前用过大牌的,用过日本的,韩国的,都没有这个亲肤,一点都不油腻,还很保湿,对角质层薄的我来说非常适合~~~!!!
张 茵, 北京市, 2013-12-31
用了无数瓶了
用来用去,还是觉得这个鲜奶霜最好使。冬天用这种,夏天用乳液状的。脸上不过敏。
ivy ye, 中国, 2013-11-21
好多瓶了
已经不知道用了第几瓶了 一直在sasa上买 很划算 加拿大冬天超级干 买了好多屯着 香味很浓郁, 微膏状超级合我心意, 捂热了超级好吸收 第二天早上起来脸超级嫩 男朋友也用我的 他还给他妈买了好多瓶。 保湿必备 对得起平价的la mer称号!!
kk, Canada, 2013-10-14
很滋润,很细滑,刚刚打开的时候有一种淡淡的药味,质地就像冰激凌一样,冬天用很好,但是时间长了之后会有点油。
JOJO, 南通市, 2013-01-29
蛮好的
东西蛮好的 就是说答应的什么眼霜没有送过来哦 都买了2次都没有礼品
邵 娜, 中国, 2012-12-25
很好用 摸上去很厚重 其实摸到脸上很滋润 香香的茉莉花味
小萌萌, 中国, 2012-12-24
味道不好闻
不是很厚的那款 味道不好闻 对于冬天来说不够厚
周 丽丽, 中国, 2012-12-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).