sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Arbutin 3 Step Pack - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 105964105001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 339.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 42 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
秋冬良伴
非常让人怀念的木兰花香,爱死这个味道。膏体很厚重,现在掌心捂开,再揉到脸上。混皮冬天用非常舒服,即使没有化底妆,一天下来脸还是很透很亮。很适合我。干皮应该要选rich的那款。
MIA ZHANG, Inverloch, 2015-05-13
非常好用的日霜
一直喜欢欧树这个牌子,温和无刺激,鲜奶霜很好用,适合敏感肌肤,是很好的日霜。
陈 昕彤, 中国, 2015-04-17
慕名而来,但是不知道为什么用起来有点搓泥。是因为我用多啦?本人混干皮,滋润度还好。但是没有其他评论说的晚上用了第二天早上很滑嫩的感觉。总体感受还行吧,香味很独特,能接受
张 潇潇, 中国, 2015-04-10
殴树的鲜奶霜和蜂蜜洗面奶以及护理油是强力推荐的,不过这个包装和在殴树官网上买的包装不一样,味道一样的,比较好用
周 艳丽, 中国, 2015-04-09
淡淡的奶香味
喜欢它的味道和细腻的感觉,用着很好很舒服
liqin chen, 中国, 2015-04-07
放心用的面霜
淡淡的药香,性价比高,不会过敏,非常好吸收
韦 金锋, 杭州, 2015-04-03
我是干性敏感皮
很好吸收,但是保湿效果对我来说差了那么点点,脸上觉得干干的,但是不会起皮什么的,配合着他的玫瑰花水用的
黄 欣欣, 中国, 2015-03-30
秋冬用可以 第一次用搓泥了 后来还好量用小拇指这么多就很好 吸收蛮快
郑 娇, 中國, 2015-03-29
挺好
这款面霜适合我,我的皮肤属于混合偏干的那种,挺滋润的,气味有点像刚修剪过的草地。
徐 慧娟, China, 2015-03-10
第一次用
第一次用这个牌子,没有传说中那么神奇,但是作为一款保湿霜,还OK,要先用水才好推开,不然干脸没法推开,中性皮肤,秋冬略干,经济实惠吧,这个牌子果然巨香巨香的!
张 cherry, 中国, 2015-03-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).