for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SLIMMING<br>Slimming Cream for Waist
Item No. : 105963002001

HARUHADA

SLIMMING
Slimming Cream for Waist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 110.00
RRP: ¥ 140.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉有效
擦了会发热,脂肪燃烧的感觉,好像有效
di wu, 中国, 2014-05-27
GOOD
GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-05-04
味道淡淡的很好,刚开始用,还没有什么效果
na xue, 中国, 2014-04-15
味道淡淡的很好,刚开始用,还没有什么效果
na xue, 中国, 2014-04-15
有效果
涂了之后腰腹会发热 长期使用的话 可以看见效果 不错!
Carinia_z, 上海市, 2014-04-04
special offer
HARUHADA - 2 for 50% OFF!
Now when you purchase 2 piece of the following HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
works very well
jing li, Richmond, 2013-06-19
我已经是用了好几瓶了,虽然没有瘦很多,但是肚子上的花纹变少了,肚子上的皮肤也以前紧了,这样的效果我已经满意了。
安滕, 廣州, 2013-05-29
按摩时有发热感,一次按摩之后好像有紧致的感觉~希望长期会有效果。
kiki, 上海, 2013-05-29
I have been using this for a week and the results are amazing!!! It works, I can feel it!
Angii, USA, 2013-05-29
I bought this product based on the reviews I read, I was a little skeptical. But I have to say I am amazed with the results. After just 2 weeks I can already see the difference. Thanks!
Jenn, USA, 2013-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).